Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.51 Rating 154 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
611 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
93 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
82 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
40 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
17 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
57 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
46 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
45 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
61 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
44 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 246266

Email:
enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Delivery
Information
Price
"Item ordered on Friday not shipped until Wednesday afternoon. In my experience, it took two phone calls and two emails to get an answer on the status of the order. Not good enough. I will not shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Market Cross Jewellers? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Ordered an anniversary present from them, was told the day before expecting order that they were unable to process my order due to card fraud. Emailed them twice worried no response. Wont order from again. BANK has since told me my account is fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I placed an order on 30th July and am still waiting for further contact to confirm delivery I have been into the store and been told that the item is not yet available however I have had no up date via email since ordering. When I compare this to other internet purchases and service delivery it is no where near as good. Still waiting for my necklace"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Website is easy to use. Order was created, processed and paid for easily. Confirmation of order has been received, but no further communication has been received. 4 working days after the order was placed, still no goods received. I sent an email asking for information yesterday but no reply has been received. I'm very disappointed with the lack of communication considering I have spent quite a lot of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"On the 19th July I ordered and was invoiced and paid for 2 Troll Beads. One of which was called Ice Bear. On the 22nd July I received an e-mail to say that due to a listing error this was not available. These were for my wife's Birthday so she was very disappointed. I took another bead instead but it really is not what she wanted and only received them yesterday too late for her birthday. Really not good enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Bought an item online and was advised would receive email advising when dispatched have not received one or my item and its 4 working days later. I have received a rating e-mail before my dispatch e-mail!! Says on website 2-3 working days."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"I'm disappointed as I called and ordered over the phone I thought my item was coming next day as I paid extra for delivery the guy in the phone took my card details after 2 days if waiting I rang up and they said they had made a mistake and the item wasn't in stock and that they had put my money back in back bank told me today the money hadn't been put in Im a very good customer and I won't be using market cross jewellers anymore"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"They provided tracking number without given the name of the delivery agent. It is impossible to track the purchased item. Moreover, no response when asking questions. It is such a bad communication service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Hi I received my order yesterday to find the bracelet clasp isn't silver and one of the charms seems to be really dirty as if its second hand. I have emailed but had no reply I need to send these back can someone please get in touch thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Was supposed to receive delivery which is already a day late, still not received and needed it got tomorrow !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.51 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support