Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.49 Rating 155 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
824 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
60 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
45 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
147 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
84 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
63 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
112 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
42 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
112 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
56 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 246266

Email:
enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Delivery
Information
Price
"Nice packaging, excellent quality. Dispatched the product within one day after receiving my order. Overall, this store is highly recommended to shop!"
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Market Cross Jewellers? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Competitive pricing when compared to other sites"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"very pleased with my locks and very quick delivery."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Easy site to navigate, lovely speedy delivery."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"very prompt"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Purchased a necklace and the price was very competitive and the man I spoke to was very helpful, delivery arrived on time, however I was very disappointed in the way it arrived, there was no makers box, just delivered in a bag! I emailed them to ask why the presentation box was not sent with the necklace but to date I have not received a response. It was a designer necklace and one would expect the proper box for display and safekeeping when not worn... Hopefully I will get a response soon and delivery of the box and I will be 100% satisfied, but for now the jury is out!"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I was a little worried that I did not get a e.mail confirming my order .But my order was delivered this morning ."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Pleasantly surprised with quick and efficient supply of goods."
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Received my order this morning & I am a little disappointed with two items. I ordered three purple charms & received one purple, one liliac and one red with no stamp or 925 mark on so do not know if this Is silver I also ordered three red charms which are ok I wanted my bracelet to be red and purple I will not be returning them as I will have to pay postage & go out of my way to the post office I will have to rethink if I am going to order from you again"
Posted 6 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.49 based on 155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access