www.marketphones.com Reviews

4.77 Rating 56 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend www.marketphones.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how www.marketphones.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Worst experience ever! I ordered a phone, paid for Gold service in hope that I get it within 10 days. After a month, I still hadn't received anything, canceled my order and requested a refund. Was told that it would be resolved within 60 days, which of course have already passed and I still haven't gotten the money! Now they don't even reply to my messages anymore! AVOID AT ALL COSTS!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Très bon rapport qualité prix et très beau. Vendeur correct"
Posted 2 months ago
"Livraison rapide colis bien protégé et conforme à la description bref satisfait de mon achat"
Posted 2 months ago
"Servicio rápido y en las condiciones contratadas,buena atención al cliente."
Posted 2 months ago
"El pedido llegó muy rápido. Todo bien."
Posted 2 months ago
"Todo perfecto, llegó en el tiempo previsto, bien empaquetado e incluso con algún detalle de regalo."
Posted 2 months ago
"Han cumplido los plazos indicados y el pedido lo recibí perfectamente."
Posted 2 months ago
"Entrega en la fecha acordada.producto tal y como se oferta.buen precio."
Posted 2 months ago
"Compra sin problemas y con el envío muy rápido. Lo recomiendo."
Posted 2 months ago
"Rápido y barato, entregan incluso antes del periodo estimado de envío"
Posted 2 months ago
"La primera perfecta en 3 dias la tuve La segunda la pedí el 21/8/2018 y todavía no me ha llegado,tampoco notificaciones por correo electrónico."
Posted 2 months ago
"El móvil funciona perfectamente.. llegó en perfecto estado.. versión europea, cargador internacional y español... Todo perfecto. Si es cierto que tardó en llegar mes y medio pero es lo que ponía desde el principio con lo cual sin problema..llego justo el día que ponía.."
Posted 2 months ago
"Wszystko co zamawiam jest ok polecam"
Posted 2 months ago
"Najlepsza strona na świecie"
Posted 2 months ago
"Envio correcto en tiempo correcto con regalo incluido por lo que 100% satisfecho."
Posted 2 months ago
"Entiendo que la fecha de entrega era complicada pero pague para su entrega y no se cumple"
Posted 2 months ago
"Estoy encantado con la empresa y el producto, llego antes de lo previsto. muy contento!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Me a dejado un poco decepcionado con el envío me tardo más de lo que esperaba,pero bueno el móvil me llegó en buenas condiciones y eso es lo más importante."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fácil navegación. Viene el pedido antes de la fecha pactada"
Posted 2 months ago
"Piller sağlam ve kaliteli"
Posted 2 months ago
www.marketphones.com is rated 4.77 based on 56 reviews