www.marketphones.com Reviews

3.61 Rating 84 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend www.marketphones.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.marketphones.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No dia 05-02-2020 fiz compra na marketphones factura n #ME2020/083450
Fraude infelizmente fiz uma compra não foi entregue nem sequer foi enviada pedi devolução do valor da compra estão sempre com a desculpa que tem que ser o emissor do cartão master card ou visa a fazer o pedido para ser devolvido já entrei em contacto com o banco e dizem me sempre que eles e que tem que devolver o valor não há forma de nos pedir a devolução
Posted 2 months ago
NEVER buy there - FRAUD. I have done an order INVOICE 2019-12-08 #ME2019/073311 for 335 euro. After many e-mails to the seller of refund - nothing! Today claim to French police and bank done. Claim number CR-6906767, let's see the results.
Posted 3 months ago
Hola, mi experiencia ha sido nefasta y aún sigo con problemas. Hice un pedido en Enero, tras 6 cambios de estado en el la web del pedido donde se indicaba que ya había salido, que estaba en almacén, en categorización y un sin fin de cambios de estados. Procedo a reclamar despues de 60 días y la respuesta que recibo es que me lo enviaran en una semana más. Pasados otros 10 días (70 en total) me dicen que por estado de alerta (en este momento es logico) la fronteras de Hong Kong han endurecido los procesos y proceden a cancelar el envío y qué me ponga en contacto con mi banco para que inicien proceso de retroceso (ahora tengo que esperar 30 días mas) en resumen 100 días, sin artículo, sin dinero, con molestias reclamando, soportando respuesta que son mentira porque en su web dicen que esta enviado y ahora me dicen que lo enviaran en una semana y después que no ha salido de origen.


No soy personal a de reclamar, llevo comprando muchos años por internet y realizonuna media de 10 pedidos al mes y entiendo las cosas normales pero en este caso me siento engañado y la sensación es que se ha  financiado con mi dinero de un modo que roza la ilegalidad.


No recomiendo para nada este comercio y espero que futuros compradores se lo piensen antes de adquirir artículos en este comercio.
Posted 3 months ago
Hola, mi experiencia ha sido nefasta y aún sigo con problemas. Hice un pedido en Enero, tras 6 cambios de estado en el la web del pedido donde se indicaba que ya había salido, que estaba en almacén, en categorización y un sin fin de cambios de estados. Procedo a reclamar despues de 60 días y la respuesta que recibo es que me lo enviaran en una semana más. Pasados otros 10 días (70 en total) me dicen que por estado de alerta (en este momento es logico) la fronteras de Hong Kong han endurecido los procesos y proceden a cancelar el envío y qué me ponga en contacto con mi banco para que inicien proceso de retroceso (ahora tengo que esperar 30 días mas) en resumen 100 días, sin artículo, sin dinero, con molestias reclamando, soportando respuesta que son mentira porque en su web dicen que esta enviado y ahora me dicen que lo enviaran en una semana y después que no ha salido de origen.


No soy personal a de reclamar, llevo comprando muchos años por internet y realizonuna media de 10 pedidos al mes y entiendo las cosas normales pero en este caso me siento engañado y la sensación es que se ha  financiado con mi dinero de un modo que roza la ilegalidad.


No recomiendo para nada este comercio y espero que futuros compradores se lo piensen antes de adquirir artículos en este comercio.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a phone on 17/11/2019, latest delivery 13/01/2020 (as I did not pay for more speedy delivery). No phone delivered. After various complaints (the complaints department was always quick to offer excuses), I finally lost patience on 11/02/2020, cancelled my order and demanded a refund. I got a quick reply, apologising and promising a swift refund. 8 days later I got another message, announcing the imminent delivery of my phone. Neither phone nor refund ever materialized. Finally, a message on 4/03/2020, informing me that all orders were cancelled due to coronavirus, and I would be refunded. Indeed, there was a refund in my account sent on 2/03/2020, BUT they had debited my card a SECOND time on 1/03/2020. In short, no refund. I cancelled my card and asked for the second debit to be cancelled. Still waiting.
Posted 4 months ago
It is a fraud
I ordered a phone at 13/12/2019 , till this moment No Phone ,No Refund
Do not buy nothing from that company
Posted 4 months ago
Fake, Scam denunciem
Estou desde dia 3 de janeiro, que era o prazo máximo de entrega á espera e dão me sempre uma resposta genérica a dizer que vai ser enviado.
Não comprem nesta empresa.
O barato sai caro.

Vou apresentar queixa nas autoridades espanholas. Ou vou diretamente a Madrid. Não vou esperar mais.
Posted 4 months ago
The worst buying experience ever! I ordered a phone they took the money immediately, never received my phone or any answer from their customer service! Do not do the same mistake as me to stress your self with ordering in this fakee website!
Posted 4 months ago
SO DISSAPOINTED!!! I am waiting for my phone almost 1 month.
When I ordered a phone it was emergency. Now I don't have any phone to use since one month... I was waiting and waiting and waiting.
In the beginning they wrote thet maximum delivey is 11 February and just yesterday it was changed to 11 March. How is it possible? and in March they will change to april???? Why to not wrirte a truth since a beginnng that delivery of the phone will take from 2 to 6 months??? or may be even never come. Sure nobody will buy it if they know the truth!! CHEATERS AND LIARS!
I should read all this feedbacks before buying. So dissapointed with this poor service.
Now I need to go to buy another phone in the shop. I wanted to have a cheaper and now I will pay 2 times more..
Just want to cry.
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased a smartphone that arrived about 2 months later than the date indicated in the order, with fast paid shipping. I have sent several unnecessary reminders, and I am still sending them to be reimbursed for shipping costs. Bad service. I don't recommend it.
Posted 5 months ago
Todo bien con el envío y el teléfono, un día de retraso, pero perfecto todo.
Posted 5 months ago
I bought but they didn't send the smartphone
Posted 5 months ago
Ho acquistato il telefono in data 30 Novembre 2019, e la fascia di consegna era tra il 16 Dicembre e il 6 Gennaio (data massima). Ad oggi 20 Gennaio non ricevo risposta dal centro assistenza riguardo il mio ordine e non ho ricevuto alcun prodotto. TRUFFA
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered and I payed my phone 18/10/2019. Until today 3/1/2002 I did not receive it.
The worst for sure !!!!
Away from this company !!!
Posted 6 months ago
NOBODY got the order as far as I know, if else tell me!!
Posted 6 months ago
Venditore scorretto (scam sites?)
Cellulare pagato con carta di credito. Forte ritardo per consegna, risposte automatiche via email. Non riesco a ricevere i soldi indietro (richiesto in ripetute email di cui ho copia) né ad avere quanto pagato.
Se siete onesti dimostratelo e cambieró questo giudizio. Altrimenti...alla larga
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered my phone three months ago, still haven't got it. Ridicolous service
Posted 7 months ago
no recomiendo, busquen y lean por favor antes de comprar para que no caigan en la trampa como yo.
Posted 7 months ago
Me llego perfecto
Posted 7 months ago
1 month delay vs. Silver delivery date, still have no cell, still no date confirmed. Overcomiting, really poor and no compensation
Posted 8 months ago
www.marketphones.com is rated 3.61 based on 84 reviews