www.marketphones.com Reviews

3.61 Rating 84 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend www.marketphones.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.marketphones.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Company is a SCAM. Stealing money from people worldwide. Orders are not received. Someone in China needs to be SHUT DOWN. SHAME ON THIS COMPANY. MY ORDER NUMBER IS OIUVCFIGO. I WILL CONTINUE SHAMING THIS COMPANY UNTIL MY MONEY IS RETURNED.
Posted 7 months ago
Fake supplier. Smartphone never received. No reply since months. Do not order here
Posted 7 months ago
Still waiting for my Samsung S10. It is on the last depot for a while but not to my adress
Posted 7 months ago
waiting for a month on my new Samsung s10 plus. No reaction...no phone...no refund.
Posted 8 months ago
Avoid at all costs! I`ve paid 917 Eur. fost a samsung s10 5G July, Today 13 Sept. no smartphone and no money back. Nothing. Almost 1000 Eur. Fraude.
Posted 8 months ago
Don't trust this site!

- All 5-star reviews are made on the same day, which is already a hint of a manipulation
- There are some warnings in the internet, that "Marketphones" is a fake: https://fakeinet.com/en/marketphones-com-fake-mobile-phone-shop/
- The company behind is a chinese firm, of which no clear information exist
Posted 8 months ago
Paid 10€ extra for silver service, but still after 2 months nothing arrived. After cancellation, they promised I will get back the money within 60 days but of course, since then I am not getting any answer anymore neither the money arrived.
Posted 9 months ago
ATTENTION: IT IS A SCAM SITE

I paid for a phone which never arrived and also when I canceled the order, I never recieved the money back.
Posted 9 months ago
Worst experience ever! I ordered a phone, paid for Gold service in hope that I get it within 10 days. After a month, I still hadn't received anything, canceled my order and requested a refund. Was told that it would be resolved within 60 days, which of course have already passed and I still haven't gotten the money! Now they don't even reply to my messages anymore! AVOID AT ALL COSTS!
Posted 9 months ago
Très bon rapport qualité prix et très beau. Vendeur correct
Posted 11 months ago
Livraison rapide colis bien protégé et conforme à la description bref satisfait de mon achat
Posted 11 months ago
Servicio rápido y en las condiciones contratadas,buena atención al cliente.
Posted 11 months ago
El pedido llegó muy rápido. Todo bien.
Posted 11 months ago
Todo perfecto, llegó en el tiempo previsto, bien empaquetado e incluso con algún detalle de regalo.
Posted 11 months ago
Han cumplido los plazos indicados y el pedido lo recibí perfectamente.
Posted 11 months ago
Entrega en la fecha acordada.producto tal y como se oferta.buen precio.
Posted 11 months ago
Compra sin problemas y con el envío muy rápido. Lo recomiendo.
Posted 11 months ago
Rápido y barato, entregan incluso antes del periodo estimado de envío
Posted 11 months ago
La primera perfecta en 3 dias la tuve La segunda la pedí el 21/8/2018 y todavía no me ha llegado,tampoco notificaciones por correo electrónico.
Posted 11 months ago
El móvil funciona perfectamente.. llegó en perfecto estado.. versión europea, cargador internacional y español... Todo perfecto. Si es cierto que tardó en llegar mes y medio pero es lo que ponía desde el principio con lo cual sin problema..llego justo el día que ponía..
Posted 11 months ago
www.marketphones.com is rated 3.61 based on 84 reviews