Marks Electrical Delivery Reviews

Marks Electrical have a Delivery Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Delivery - Fast

90.45%
Industry Average
" 2 days from order to receipt of my washing machine and tumble dryer. £60 on each device saved and an additional £20 saving for a multi buy. Delivery was on time and the driver fantastic. Highly recommended on all fronts. Thank you !! "
posted 1 week ago - Judith T
" Could not fault them on any p0art of the process. From buying through delivery to customer service, they were great. "
posted 2 weeks ago - John
" Amazing service all round. Advice, delivery and customer service. I’d recommend this company to anyone. Look no further!! "
posted 3 weeks ago - Amy meakin
" Quick delivery by their own delivery team who were very polite and arrived when they said they would can't fault the service would definitely buy from again "
posted 3 weeks ago - Anonymous
" Easy to place an order, obtain 0% finance on the order quickly. Delivery was as arranged with excellent communication. Delivery crew (Simon and Kyle) were very helpful, friendly and efficient. I would definitely order from Marks Electrical again. "
posted 4 weeks ago - Alan (order 616232)
" Excellent service. Good competitive prices. Fast delivery. "
posted 1 month ago - Jools
" Competitive price, quick delivery even came earlier than slot given on the day. Driver was careful removing old machine and bringing new one to the house. - all expectations exceeded. Will definitely order white goods again from Marks Electrical. Highly recommended. "
posted 1 month ago - Sharon
" Excellent service - fast and efficient - communication brilliant - delivery as promised with spot on timing by a very pleasant and careful delivery driver -and good prices too! There's nothing left to say except I will definitely use Marks Electrical again and I have no hesitation in highly recommending them. "
posted 1 month ago - Lynn Kingsley
" Ordered washer dryer and oven and hob on different days. Both delivered on expected day together. Delivery driver very helpful as parking is difficult. Got me txt night before and phone call 30 mins before delivery great service "
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
" Site was very easy to use, items were well explained, sales people once contacted by phone were polite & very helpful, item was delivered on time by a polite & helpful driver. Delivery was confirmed by both email & telephone. Would highly recommend. Item itself was in excellent condition & packaged well. "
posted 1 month ago - Mark
Read all reviews on
Marks Electrical
Write your review on
Marks Electrical

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This