Marks Electrical Reviews

4.67 Rating 555 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Marks Electrical
A
A: Big Online Retailers with Unhappy Customers.
B
B: Big Online Retailers with Happy Shoppers
C
C: Niche or Smaller Retailers with Unhappy Customers
D
D: Niche or Smaller Retailers with Happy Customers
freeNET Electrical
freeNET Electrical
Online Presence - 12.5%
Customer Satisfaction - 100%
TheWrightBuy
TheWrightBuy
Online Presence - 37.5%
Customer Satisfaction - 92%
Amazon UK
Amazon UK
Online Presence - 100%
Customer Satisfaction - 84%
SINKS-TAPS.COM
SINKS-TAPS.COM
Online Presence - 25%
Customer Satisfaction - 75%
Marks Electrical
Marks Electrical
Online Presence - 50%
Customer Satisfaction - 67%
John Lewis
John Lewis
Online Presence - 87.5%
Customer Satisfaction - 49%
ao.com
ao.com
Online Presence - 62.5%
Customer Satisfaction - 39%
Currys
Currys
Online Presence - 75%
Customer Satisfaction - 25%
Unhappy
Customer Satisfaction
Happy
Low
Online Presence
High
Visit Website

Phone:
0116 2 515 515

Location:
111-115 King Richards Road, Leicester United Kingdom

Categories:
Appliances
Electrical Retailers
Home Appliances

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Marks Electrical ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Marks electrical ...very good with customers sevice and help and after and before sales would recommend to all thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"From placing the order to delivery kept well informed cannot fault this company on price and efficacy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service. Informed of delivery 2 hour delivery slot the day before and phone call half an hour before on day of delivery. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service from ordering to delivery. The delivery driver, Mark went out of his way to ensure that we knew how to install our dishwasher and had all the necessary tools to do so. He even told us how to open the box safely. A great asset to the company. We were delighted with the whole experience and will most certainly recommend the company to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered double oven on Friday and was offered delivery on Monday.Had email on Sunday night with my 2 hour time slot for Monday.Excellent service from start to finish.Will be using again.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jason Robinson
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent price and service . Fully recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service delivered on time and a very accommodating delivery man Will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service! Everything was as promised and described. A very quick and extremely efficient service. Highly recommended! 😀😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service great price will definitely recommend and I will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Disgusting incompetent emperors new clothes company. The machine is not faulty though their technician claimed it was the following day because he was too lazy to check the waste pipe under the sink even though he did take a look... Today a real professional turned up and zoomed in on the source of the reason why the machine is not draining. The blanking plug had not been removed during installation. I require compensation and refund for the exhorbitant installation fee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steady Eddie
Verified Reviewer
"I had forgotten that customer service of this kind existed. Well done to Marks Electrical.Will definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, an excellent appliance at a fabulous price, best on the net. WONDERFUL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service did exactly what they said"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mick Rutter
"A joy to deal with, customer service, second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful on phone delivery men also polite and helpful . Saved a lot of money also"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs J Brownson
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service delivered on time and good price. Thank you Mark's Electrical."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs P Timberlake
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service great delivery on time drivers very friendly when I telephone store they were very helpful with my order would recommended to my friends will use them again thank you Marks electricl"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr. James Hickie
"Friendly helpful staff. Delivered items on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marks Electrical is rated 4.67 based on 555 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This