Marks Electrical Reviews

4.67 Rating 538 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Marks Electrical
A
A: Big Online Retailers with Unhappy Customers.
B
B: Big Online Retailers with Happy Shoppers
C
C: Niche or Smaller Retailers with Unhappy Customers
D
D: Niche or Smaller Retailers with Happy Customers
freeNET Electrical
freeNET Electrical
Online Presence - 12.5%
Customer Satisfaction - 100%
TheWrightBuy
TheWrightBuy
Online Presence - 37.5%
Customer Satisfaction - 92%
Amazon UK
Amazon UK
Online Presence - 100%
Customer Satisfaction - 84%
SINKS-TAPS.COM
SINKS-TAPS.COM
Online Presence - 25%
Customer Satisfaction - 75%
Marks Electrical
Marks Electrical
Online Presence - 50%
Customer Satisfaction - 67%
John Lewis
John Lewis
Online Presence - 87.5%
Customer Satisfaction - 50%
ao.com
ao.com
Online Presence - 62.5%
Customer Satisfaction - 41%
Currys
Currys
Online Presence - 75%
Customer Satisfaction - 25%
Unhappy
Customer Satisfaction
Happy
Low
Online Presence
High
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Marks Electrical ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

538 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Helpful on phone delivery men also polite and helpful . Saved a lot of money also

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Marks Electrical in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Helpful on phone delivery men also polite and helpful . Saved a lot of money also"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Mrs J Brownson
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service delivered on time and good price. Thank you Mark's Electrical."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs P Timberlake
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service great delivery on time drivers very friendly when I telephone store they were very helpful with my order would recommended to my friends will use them again thank you Marks electricl"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr. James Hickie
"Friendly helpful staff. Delivered items on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered an AEG hob on-line , exceptionally well priced compared to all the other sites we had looked at. We ordered it on Thursday afternoon and a cheerful helpful delivery man called Darren was with us on Friday afternoon exactly as advised and we live hundreds of miles away on the East coast. Product is exactly as expected and in perfect condition. What more could you possibly hope for, ~ although it’s not always what you get when you order things these days. So we’ll priced, wide product choice and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent range of products and customer service. Went to store, found the exact cooker we wanted, really helpful advice. Delivered as arranged, within time frame. Will definitely be purchasing from Marks Electrical again even though we are not very local. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After shopping around for a tv Marks Electrical had the best deal for the tv we wanted. To top that communication was excellent and delivery was quick and on time with very friendly driver. We no now to check Marks Electrical first and will definitely be recommending them to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We were looking for an emergency replacement for fridge. Marks being the first stop. Best price for product. Delivery was early and helpful. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Suzanne Wright
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent service. Rang order thro Thurs - Imformed that delivery would be between1 -3 Fri. Was phoned 30 mins before del -Fridge was then placed in my chosen space. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We was placing an order online a few minutes ago for Hoover DWFT413AH8 which said on the website we would get a 10% discount at checkout which it did we then added a warranty to it. We quickly looked at the terms and on returning to the basket they had removed the 10% discount. We phoned the company but all he said was it’s not appearing now and o don’t have a time machine very very disappointed with this company they obviously make so much money they can turn customers away would not recommend such a company to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Duncan Winner
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent price & superb delivery service. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barbara Roberts
Verified Reviewer
"My washing machine was delivered this morning 28/3.18 and the old machine was taken away and the new one installed.Lee Freer and Shaun Marsden the guys who delivered the machine were courteous and very efficient.I would definitely recommend ypur company tp anyone else. Excellent company! O/NO 584206"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and effective service. Product as advertised. No delays, would shop here again 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Collins
Verified Reviewer
"Best price by a long way.Delivery within 24hrs of order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were pleased with the price paid for the American fridge freezer we purchased. Communications were very prompt. Delivery was excellent. A hassle free experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dishonest web site and disinterested staff. Claim to offer free delivery to mainland England, it's a lie, they don't. They also manage to stuff review sites with fantastic reviews, but for doing their job, nothing exceptional. Their prices aren't exceptional, many other on-line stores match price anyway so it's only their service which would make them worth dealing with and their service is disinterest. I wouldn't trust Trust Pilot review percentages, click on the 1 star ratings to see how they really treat customers. I highly recommend not using Marks Electrical."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great contact all the way from purchase to delivery, friendly drivers and good price will see me returning as a customer in the future. Great work 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kept in touch from ordering to delivery. Can recommend them and would definitely return for any electrical appliances we need."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Katrina Childs
Unverified Reviewer
"Service was brilliant. Arrived exactly on time. Delivery driver very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices with discounts and delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marks Electrical is rated 4.67 based on 538 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This