Marks Electrical Customer Service Reviews

Marks Electrical have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

91.65%
Industry Average
" Can only speak as I found. Right product, right price, and good service. Arrived as described and on time. Would recommend to a friend. "
posted 3 weeks ago - Geoff
" Very pleased with service. Rapid delivery and on time. Love my new washing machine. Real value for money "
posted 2 months ago - June Jones
" First time I’ve used Marks but won’t be the last. First class service all the way from ordering to delivery. "
posted 2 months ago - Dororhy
" Great service, delivered at set time. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" Fantastic service. Arrived earlier than arranged by polite proffessional guys. Would recommend. Great experience from begining to end. "
posted 3 months ago - Anonymous
" Great product,excellent price,superb service "
posted 3 months ago - Kevin
" Excellent selection of products. We received very good service; the guy that we spoke to was very knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. The price we paid was competitive with our research to that point. We collected the product there & then and brought it home. We will use them again and recommend them to others. "
posted 3 months ago - D A Smith
" Good price and service, with speedy ‘time-slot’ delivery. Would definitely recommend. "
posted 3 months ago - Nicki H
" Brilliant customer service. Ordered a washing machine at a much better price than Currys. Placed the order at 15.00 hours on Friday, delivered at 06.50 on Saturday in Warrington. No surcharge for Saturday delivery. Phone call prior to delivery to advise of pending arrival. Old machine and packaging taken away. Brilliant value for money with outstanding customer service. "
posted 3 months ago - Eric Logan
" Had new fridge freezer delivery today. Excellent customer service also was good to be able to choose my own delivery date at checkout. Everything with this company is top notch service and highly recommended. "
posted 3 months ago - Gill
Read all reviews on
Marks Electrical
Write your review on
Marks Electrical

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support