Marrakech Sahara Tour Reviews

4.93 Rating 392 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Marrakech Sahara Tour
Read Marrakech Sahara Tour Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome, faster, reliable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was great,I really enjoyed and I highly recommend this experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a wonderful experience,i really enjoyed myself a lot thank you very much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good hotels and food and comfortable beds and good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Coom guzel bir yer bulunmaz aynisi yer tutmaya tavsiye ederim 5yildiz bile az super
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love This website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this program and I came from a program zareklamy
Posted 3 weeks ago
beautiful experience to remember. Excellent tour guide / driver Abdou who was very friendly and helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
good and nice .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well organized trip. The driver Mohamed was very nice and always safe on the road. The guides were great too! Also a great, rather young tour group. The only downside: the mattress on the first night in the hotel was a bit hard;)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cool, accessible and safe
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was one of the best experiences of my life, the trip was full of places to discover completely outside of what we are used to seeing. The part of the desert was undoubtedly the best, that memory will be engraved forever.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Merveilleux
Posted 3 weeks ago
The tour is really cool, you see a lot and learn a lot about the people in Morocco. However, you sit in the car a lot and all buses stop at the same stop. As a result, it is sometimes very crowded.
Posted 3 weeks ago
this is a prestigious company enough to find a tour for a weekend or vacation, they quickly and easily choose the best options that suit you
Posted 3 weeks ago
It cool and splendid tour
Posted 3 weeks ago
This science is great, Archie. Have I trained me too well? I came from a program zareklamy
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very Good and economic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Coom guzel bir yer bulunmaz aynisi yer tutmaya tavsiye ederim 5yildiz bile az zareklamy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marrakech Sahara Tour is rated 4.93 based on 392 reviews