www.marssoe.com Reviews

2.42 Rating 12 Reviews
33 %
of reviewers recommend www.marssoe.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.marssoe.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a drone with a 4K camera option for around $85.00, first week in December 2020. Received it on 1/14/21. Everything was there, and it works great! Only available in white, and that was specified during the order. So, I'm very satisfied and look to order again!
Posted 1 month ago
I read the bad reviews after I purchased a drone from Marssoe back in December, so I was a little bummed that I may get scammed. On January 8th, the drone arrive with no issues! When I put the drone together and gave it a test drive, I was actually impressed at how it operated as advertised. This company is not a scam. It need to refine some operational issues that other people have experienced, but it is not a scam.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Happy Napper for my daughter from this site. Please BEWARE of this company. I purchased from this company thinking they were located in the US. Not the case. I received my order today from the company after ordering on Dec. 10th. Close to 1 month after purchase. My item was intended as a Christmas gift but silly me for thinking it would arrive on time. The item I received is not good quality. The stitching is poor. Not authentic as it came in a plastic bag and not in the actual Happy Napper box. If my daughter did not request a specific Happy Napper character, I would have never purchased from this site and instead would have purchased from a local retailer. Good thing is, despite the construction flaws, the item is cute and my daughter will love it.
Posted 1 month ago
It states that you have 12 hours to cancel your order. I ended up cancelling my order within a half hour literally. They emailed me back and said that it was already sent. I checked my account and it stated pending,which means it hasn't been sent. When I explained above I was asked "sorry about that, can you kindly keep it?" WTF!!! I will be reporting them to the FCC.
Posted 1 month ago
Just as happened with another who wrote a review, I too received a camp chair that did not meet my expectations and requested a return and refund. In their first response they claimed uncertainty about their capability to receive my return and instead offered a $4 refund for my $69.95 camping chair. When I said that was not acceptable and I would make certain they received my return they then made an offer for an $8 refund; also not acceptable. I'd rather write this consumer warning review to others than settle my claim for the 88% restocking fee. Do not order from Marssoe.com
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order for Christmas Nov 27. Never received them as of today 1/4/21. This company is a scam. Please read reviews before ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a drone from there and it was great.. shipping came fast I had no problems with my purchase it was the same as the pictures ☺️
Posted 1 month ago
Beware, this company is a SCAM. You may received the merchandise but it will be cheap junk, not as advertised and you will not get you money back. I purchased a CAMPING chair from MARSSOE. Delivery took over 3 weeks. It arrived damaged, very poor quality, not as shown in the add pictures and in addition there were no assembly instructions included, no receipt, no shipping paperwork and no reference to this company Maining MCC. When I contacted them via email they offered me a $3 "rebate" for a $65.99 purchase. I replied I will accept nothing less than a full refund of $65.99. I will NOT accept a partial refund. I paid in good faith, for an item that was defective and I expect a full refund. They did then offer $9 and I've heard nothing since.

They also gave me a lame excuse that they have "issues" receiving returned goods. They list an address 32655 Industrial Drive, Madison Heights, Michigan 48071. I asked them to provide a Return Good Authorization number, or whatever return authorization information you use, and I'm certain the return package will be delivered without an issue.to Michigan. They never responded to this request.
Posted 2 months ago
STAY AWAY!!! TOTAL SCAMM!!! FIGHTING TO GET MY MONEY BACK FROM PAY PAL!!!
PICS OF WHAT I ORDERED VS WHAT I RECEIVED
Posted 3 months ago
The worst company to buy from, they shipped my items 3 weeks later. And they packaged my items in soft bubble wrap packaging. Items came completely damaged and unusable. I emailed them the photo and asked for a refund. I paid 95.98 for the item and they wanted to refund me $5! 10 emails later they said the US company won’t take items back that I had to ship the item back to China! And I had to pay the shipping. Do not purchase from them, if you do, buy only items that will not break during shipping because there is no guarantee it will arrive undamaged.
Posted 3 months ago
This website is a scam. New domain, goods priced well under the market value, and the address listed on their contact page is for lease in Michigan. Plus the domain is listed as registered in Panama.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping , arrived sooner than expected, will buy more. thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
www.marssoe.com is rated 2.42 based on 12 reviews