Masscoinex A Global Cryptocurrency Exchange. Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Masscoinex A Global Cryptocurrency Exchange.
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Masscoinex A Global Cryptocurrency Exchange. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received excellent support from megan, thank you masscoinex
Posted 5 months ago
Truth must be said about Masscoinex chat support, for me it's the quickest, issues-resolving and compassionate support I have ever encountered. In fact, it is the best I've seen so far. The support were willing and ready to assist, and very polite. I had written on trust pilot earlier about Masscoinex about how I felt lost on their website, but their reply, beyond being professionally composed, you simply can't find a fault with it.
If there was more stars, I'd give it all.
Posted 6 months ago
I highly recommend this as this is the best platform for cryptocurrency exchange.
Posted 8 months ago
great compny and super super support shat
Posted 1 year ago
Once Margaret connects to the chat , she explains all the statements in details and professionally , on the other hand , she is so friendly , thank you more time Margaret ,you are GREAT !
Posted 1 year ago
Once Margaret connects to my chat , she is so helpful and informing me so well about everything I need and going to step by step on all the statements so professionally , on the other she is so friendly . Thank you one more time Margaret for helping me very quickly.You are GREAT !
Posted 1 year ago
This company is very good.And best thing is very easy steps for buy & sell bitcoin. I wish u all the very best for the company in future.
Posted 1 year ago
This company is very good.And best thing is very easy steps for buy & sell bitcoin. I wish u all the very best for the company in future.
Posted 1 year ago
The customer support they are really doing great job thanks to all of them
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing very good service., I never expect like this
Posted 1 year ago
very good service
thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer support and available 24/7
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing company. They're provide very fast response & best service . I'm not going back to any other exchange except masscoinex, I just love it .
Posted 1 year ago
Magnificent company. Their customer support is amazingly awesome very fast and instantaneous resolution. Thank you, Gerard.

Masscoinex, has the most user-friendly platform for buying cryptocurrencies. It's so easy and has a lightning fast order delivery. I am totally impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Masscoinex.com is one of the best cryptocurrency exchange platform, that I have seen so far. They are very fast, reliable, and they offer the lowest fees in the world. I am very happy with their services. Masscoinex is incredible.
Posted 1 year ago
Masscoinex A Global Cryptocurrency Exchange. is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews