MasterPapers.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MasterPapers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how MasterPapers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Minor typos, a couple of very long sentences, no direct quote from the authors, although they are referenced several times. Overall, excellent writing and expression of thought. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been using this service for myself, children, friends, and families and has been very satisfied. I might of had one or two throw-backs but do feel very contended with the writer and the services provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Satisfied. Corrections made according to request. It appears this research is a bit difficult for the writer, nevertheless good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you. I struggle with math and this site has been an awesome blessing...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your continued customer service hospitality where you adhere to the customer's request. I am very grateful that you were able to accommodate to my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very happy with the work that has been completed. The writer was very helpful and any required changes were dealt with both fast and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This writer did fantastic! I was super pleased with how my assignment turned out. And support was excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Overall the writer did a great job on the movie review. However I found a couple of small errors which may have been typos but there was a couple of them that should have been caught in the review process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VERY QUICK turn around. Thank you so MUCH.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The writer responded very quickly and the essay was done in a matter of days, not weeks. However, there were a couple of mechanical mistakes in the essay and I had to ask for a revision. All in all, I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much. The coursework was written very simply but clearly. Although the writer asked for extra time to finish writing and I couldn't let him as I did't see the message, he finished on time and I'm more than happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MasterPapers.com is rated 4.8 based on 50 reviews