Maxiron Group/Maxiron Capital Reviews

4.97 Rating 87 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Maxiron Group/Maxiron Capital
Read Maxiron Group/Maxiron Capital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300944966

Location:

Aurora Place, Level 25, 88 Phillip St

Write Your review

Tell us how Maxiron Group/Maxiron Capital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Been with these guys for over 6 months been very good great communication great return considering todays market.
Posted 6 months ago
I was in need of cash to pay my tax bills recently and my accountant referred me to Maxiron. They helped me so much with financial assistance and I was able to avoid penalties.
Posted 10 months ago
I got a loan from somewhere else before by releasing my property, but it turns out that Maxiron Capital has better rate and can release more cash and then I switched to them. Thank you guys to provide me a better deal and save me a lot!
Posted 10 months ago
Really happy with these guys as I invested $5,000 and they never miss to give me return every month! Not even mention about there is no fee at all in my investment!
Posted 11 months ago
Absolute a great investment that I've made in the last few years.
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve been investing with Maxiron for around half a year and have absolutely loved the service, not to mention returns so far. The team did an amazing job providing timely information and good returns to investors.
Posted 11 months ago
Impressive service as the staff is so knowledgeable. Great return as well!
Posted 11 months ago
I wasn't sure to invest at the beginning, but after seeing the returns, I'm so pleased that I made the right choice!
Posted 11 months ago
Good return and my client manager was really helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Maxiron has been a rewarding one since day 1! Love the returns that I get!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic return! I had spare money sitting in the bank and not growing much until I chose Maxiron Group. These guys really give you a better return.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful! A good way to invest your money!
Posted 1 year ago
Have been dealing with Maxiron since the start of the year. Maxiron is a very good way to get into investing. Support and customer service has also been fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
As someone with no investor experience, Maxiron Wealth was a very good starting point. Low risk, yet guaranteed high returns!
Posted 1 year ago
good way to make a great bang for your savings
Posted 1 year ago
Maxiron has been a pleasure to work with, I am very pleased with the outcomes.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm impressed by their services as well as the investment result.
Posted 1 year ago
Great way to make the most out of your money. Very happy!
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really liking the returns I've been receiving with Maxiron Wealth, I highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Very rewarding returns, Maxiron has a great all-round team to be working with.
Posted 1 year ago
Maxiron Group/Maxiron Capital is rated 4.97 based on 87 reviews