McDonalds Reviews

1.44 Rating 9 Reviews
11 %
of reviewers recommend McDonalds

Write Your review

Tell us how McDonalds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I WOULD GIVE THEM ZERO STARS IF THAT WAS AN OPTION!! ILLEGAL, TOTALLY UNPROFESSIONAL, ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE, LESS THAN DISGUSTING FOOD, NEVER EATING THERE AGAIN, ROACHES AND OTHER DISGUSTING NON EDIBLES IN WHAT'S SUPPOSED TO BE FOOD!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fortunately, I have never had a problem with food or attention. My children and I love food. What would be good is to find higher offers a year.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Grabbed myself a big tasty burger after work on Saturday night only to get home,start eating it and find a long dark hair in it,surely they where hair nets when making this food,absolutely disgusting,obviously I binned the burger and no I didn’t drive all the way back down there after a 12 hour shift to change it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Food was cold wouldnt buy the burger again bacan was raw utterly ashamed complete wsste of money
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The gravy for biscuits has WAY too much salt in it. It was at 10am. The tables were filthy. Not enough staff. And when I came for lunch a few days ago, the burger was so greasy that it soaked my bun and my cloths and it had too much salt too. I know they are real beef and are supposed to be juicy but grease is not juice. Nothing about yall's food is healthy anymore. This REALLY needs to change.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wrong food two kids only one happy meal came with main order both adult meals were wrong so yet another child bappy meal had to be ordered and both mains changed ehen new order came buns were not fresh. All in all a totally rubbish experience really bad service total waste of money we left most of it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Disgusting mcdonalds this is the 3rd time had a problem with a glasgow mcdonalds I will never be back the one is breahead has rats in it I have proof customer service is doing nothen 2 other one only gave me half my meal
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gave me the wrong drink. Cannot even get a coke right. I’m here slaving away at work making 24 DIFFERENT cocktails and they cannot even give me a coke.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We need hi-c orange back!! Why did y’all take it back anyways?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
McDonalds is rated 1.44 based on 9 reviews