M&DH Insurance Services LTD Reviews

4.45 Rating 62 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend M&DH Insurance Services LTD
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how M&DH Insurance Services LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We have insured with M&DH Insurance Services for many years and we have always found them to be very helpful.

We are in a High Risk Industry and they have always endeavoured to get us the best quote.

We have no problem in recommending them
Posted 1 year ago
I only chose M&DH Insurance Services for our Fleet Insurance because Charlie was so enthusiastic to gain our custom.
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent competitive service. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Insurance can be purchased from them with confidence.
Posted 1 year ago
Important facts not taken on board such as company change of address, Late sending documents indicating a weakness in administration but otherwise good value and sales approach very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. They know their stuff.
Posted 1 year ago
Good contact and good service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick reply and good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Good friendly staff who knew what they were talking about
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional,helpful and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and advice
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing was too much trouble
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The service I received was nothing but excellent. It’s a big step to change insurers after a lot of years. Saved our company a lot of money. Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you to Lee Mounsey & the team. Specialist insurance for Asbestos Removal, Asbestos Surveys & Demolition-SORTED!
Would highly recommend, Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Both Jessica and Kimberley were helpful and efficient when I renewed my policies recently.
Kimberley was really helpful in providing the cover we required and kept me informed during the process
Posted 2 years ago
Jordan Greenwood was very helpful and got us the best competitive price
Posted 2 years ago
Informed of upgrades to policy and the benefits, but not being pressured to take up .
Easy to talk with .
Posted 2 years ago
My experience with M&DH Insurance Services Ltd has been excellent for the second year running. I find them to be most informative and helpful and they are always happy to take my calls and answer my questions - not just at the point of sale but also throughout the year. I would happily recommend them and look forward to our second year of cover in their very capable hands.

I would particularly like to thank Lewis Duggleby for his continued support of our business and his unending patience with my constant questions.
Posted 2 years ago
Came back with a good price, with some extra benefits.
Posted 2 years ago
M&DH Insurance Services LTD is rated 4.45 based on 62 reviews