Me & Buddy Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Me & Buddy
21 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
21 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Me & Buddy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery and response when I emailed about a faulty part. They were really pleasant to deal with. Great selection of products too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Me & Buddy? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Me & Buddy receives. Reply Free
"Gorgeous bunny, packed beautifuly and arrived quickly . Will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Items (Babasac and Snoodies) arrived quickly and look good. However, for Christmas for a granddaughter, so will know more later."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good value products. Excellent customer service and super quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They had just what I needed and delivered it fast and beautifully packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful children's clothes and amazingly quick delivery. The packaging was a nice touch too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Outstanding service!!! I would definitely recommend. Fast and efficient, top quality products xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased the Pacapod changing pod, which I initially enquired about first and received a prompt response. I was extremely happy with product, it's perfect and exactly what I was after! Great little bag. The package was recieved in a timely manner just as indicated on website. In the package my purchase was wrapped beautifully in tissue paper along with a lovely envelope with the invoices inside. Really impressed as online shopping experience should feel like this all the time. Customer service is also fantastic as I purchased from Australia and had a question via email and had a quick response. Definitely recommend Me & Buddy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased the Pacapod changing pod, which I initially enquired about first and received a prompt response. I was extremely happy with product, it's perfect and exactly what I was after! Great little bag. The package was recieved in a timely manner just as indicated on website. In the package my purchase was wrapped beautifully in tissue paper along with a lovely envelope with the invoices inside. Really impressed as online shopping experience should feel like this all the time. Customer service is also fantastic as I purchased from Australia and had a question via email and had a quick response. Definitely recommend Me & Buddy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful clothing for children with great prices, lovely packaging and quick delivery. I love that their minimum spend for free delivery is low too! Highly recommend and will be purchasing more from them soon no doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Me & Buddy is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support