Medical licensing Reviews

4.91 Rating 108 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medical licensing

Write Your review

Tell us how Medical licensing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This company is a scam and a huge waste of time. I submitted all my information to Julia and nothing was submitted or done after months of waiting. I was also contacted by several different people which was concerning since my sensitive information like social security was accessible to so many individuals. I had to request a refund and find a more reputable company but lost 4 months of time that I could have been working. I would definitely not recommend this company to any professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Terrible. Submitted all my information and paid them and they never completed any of the work, I was contacted by several different people which was especially concerning to know so many people handled my information, including my social security number and other sensitive information. I would definitely not recommend this service to any professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Medical Licensing assisted our practice over the past year. We have had successfully licensed a handful of our providers. Will definitely recommend as a one stop shop for your licensing/credentialing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
they did good job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I used medical licensing services for a few of my state licenses. This is the game changer for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Been working with these guys for a while now, never had an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Satisfied with the service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Never going back to doing licensing myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I only provided them with my CV and few copies of my documents and they took it from there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I used medical licensing to obtain few licenses for the Telemedicine. My specialist was very knowledgeable and knew all the shortcuts for each state. I will be getting more licenses if my company prompts me to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My specialist helped me to obtain 4 licenses by the reciprocity. Process was flawless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My application was completed and filed to the medical board in 2 days. What a speed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I literally sent them all of the information they needed the first day. Then in 2 weeks I've done the fingerprints, which they also scheduled for me, so I just basically needed to show up. And 2 months later I got my license in a mail. Great service for busy Physicians like myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have been working with Medical Licensing for about 6 month. They help us with initial state applications, DEA and FCVS. So fat it's been a smooth ride.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My Licensing specialist Becky helped me a lot. She took care of all the verification and application completion. She was always there when I needed her.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As other reviews here I didn't have any issues with MedicalLicensing.com They delivered the services as was promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We licensed quite a few Physicians with Medical Licensing over the period of a year and never had an issues. We would definitely recommend them as a solution for a higher volume licensing projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hiring MedicalLicensing was a life saver. They helped me to get my first medical license in Texas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My contact person was always in touch and replied to my emails in a timely manner. I'm happy with my choice and will be getting more licenses through medicallicensing.com
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Medical licensing is rated 4.91 based on 108 reviews