Medical licensing Reviews

5.00 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Medical licensing
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Medical licensing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Jane helped me with my Texas medical license, she was very professional and got everything done in time. Thanks!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm a third year resident, and needed assistance with my IL medical license application. Sarah did a great job assisting me. Very detail oriented."
Posted 2 months ago
"Medical Licensing saved me so much time that I can't be thankful enough. They have assisted with the licensure in 3 states. While I had some eligibility issues, they overcame those flawlessly and got me licensed in all 3 states. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"They always returned my emails and answered my questions in no time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome company ! They handled entire process from A to Z in no time ! Thank you so much for great service !"
Posted 2 months ago
"My licensing agent Savannah did a great job helping me with the licensing process. Even though I'm Foreign graduate, they were able to assist me with the FCVS profile set up, and successfully verify my Medical Education as well as other credentials."
Posted 2 months ago
"The process was hassle-free and fast. Great team."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great people to work with. Kept me out of hustle. Highly recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Got my CO license in two months, way faster then I expected."
Posted 2 months ago
"Saved me so much time dealing with the paperwork. Definitely the way to go if you are slammed with the work as I am."
Posted 2 months ago
"Sarah did an amazing job working on my two state licenses."
Posted 2 months ago
"5 starts for the customer service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Company assisted me with my Telemedicine licensing project for 7 states. Very happy with the result."
Posted 2 months ago
"ML helped me with my IL license. I'm satisfied with the service received."
Posted 2 months ago
"David was very professional and caring during the process of obtaining a medical license. Very helpful and detail oriented. Thank you for everything."
Posted 2 months ago
"Got my license in time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with result."
Posted 2 months ago
"First I attempted doing it myself but quickly realized that there is just too many moving parts. After some research I found out that there is an actual service that can assist with this. It was a no brainer for me at that point."
Posted 2 months ago
"As I don't have a time to manage the entire process myself i decided to hire Medical Licensing to help me with my FL license and DEA registration. They also assisted me with FCVS account set up. My license was granted in no time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Service!"
Posted 2 months ago
Medical licensing is rated 5.00 based on 25 reviews