Medical licensing Reviews

4.98 Rating 106 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Medical licensing

Write Your review

Tell us how Medical licensing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Medical Licensing assisted our practice over the past year. We have had successfully licensed a handful of our providers. Will definitely recommend as a one stop shop for your licensing/credentialing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Simple and straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"they did good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I used medical licensing services for a few of my state licenses. This is the game changer for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Been working with these guys for a while now, never had an issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Satisfied with the service provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never going back to doing licensing myself!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I only provided them with my CV and few copies of my documents and they took it from there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I used medical licensing to obtain few licenses for the Telemedicine. My specialist was very knowledgeable and knew all the shortcuts for each state. I will be getting more licenses if my company prompts me to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My specialist helped me to obtain 4 licenses by the reciprocity. Process was flawless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My application was completed and filed to the medical board in 2 days. What a speed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I literally sent them all of the information they needed the first day. Then in 2 weeks I've done the fingerprints, which they also scheduled for me, so I just basically needed to show up. And 2 months later I got my license in a mail. Great service for busy Physicians like myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have been working with Medical Licensing for about 6 month. They help us with initial state applications, DEA and FCVS. So fat it's been a smooth ride."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My Licensing specialist Becky helped me a lot. She took care of all the verification and application completion. She was always there when I needed her."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As other reviews here I didn't have any issues with MedicalLicensing.com They delivered the services as was promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We licensed quite a few Physicians with Medical Licensing over the period of a year and never had an issues. We would definitely recommend them as a solution for a higher volume licensing projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hiring MedicalLicensing was a life saver. They helped me to get my first medical license in Texas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My contact person was always in touch and replied to my emails in a timely manner. I'm happy with my choice and will be getting more licenses through medicallicensing.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service might seem a little pricey at first, but it's actually well worth every penny. I've been doing medical licensing on my own for a while, and it takes about 30-50 hours on average to get licensed. I can earn so much more money within the same time frame, plus I don't have to put up with Medical Board BS of loosing documents etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm Physician Assistant in the state of TX. I have used medical licensing services to apply for a multiple state licenses. They handled my entire application and verification process a-z. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Medical licensing is rated 4.98 based on 106 reviews