Medical licensing Reviews

4.9 Rating 113 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Medical licensing

Write Your review

Tell us how Medical licensing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My application expired, i am not yet licensed. My money is wasted, she took 1 year! Asking me to pay again to re apply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so grateful for the help to obtain a Colorado medical state license. Medical licensing company has been exceptional in their timely, persistent, thorough, and pleasant efforts to help me obtain this license. This is been especially difficult for me. I have personally been severely hacked and am without any personal email, wifi, or personal phone communications. We have completed this through the postal mail service. This is truly an obsolete method of communication. I extend my gratitude to all that have persevered in making this happen from David,Benita,Dorian on down. Hats off to Medical Licensing,LLC-the best ever! Jon M
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had to get a license to practice medicine in Arizona. The process was relatively easy through Medical Licensing. They made all the contacts and did all the work. It was great to have a company take me through all the steps and get the job done. Thank you to everyone in the company who was involved. Veronica was most involved with my process. She kept me informed each step of the way and made me feel less anxious. Medical licensing can be a grueling process but it was made easy. I highly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Total incompetence, difficult to reach, nonresponsive, delay or ignore communications. Cost me the only 2 jobs I was interested in the state I was applying for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We believe this review was left twice by the same author. We couldn't find you as our customer in the database. It is possible that you have been working with a different company with a similar name. Please contact us at info@medicallicensing.com if you believe you worked with us so we can fix any issues you have experienced. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
ML helper me with a few licenses for my Locum work. No doubts they made my life easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great Service! My license was done in just under 2 months and I made it before my job deadline. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This company is a scam and a huge waste of time. I submitted all my information to Julia and nothing was submitted or done after months of waiting. I was also contacted by several different people which was concerning since my sensitive information like social security was accessible to so many individuals. I had to request a refund and find a more reputable company but lost 4 months of time that I could have been working. I would definitely not recommend this company to any professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dr. Silva, we want to apologize for your negative experience with our company. We had a conversation with Julia to make sure this will never happen again in the future, as we understand how important is the new license for you. All of your information was securely stored on the cloud and immediately deleted after you decided to no longer utilize our services. If you have any questions, please contact us at info@medicallicenisng.com
Posted 4 years ago
Medical Licensing assisted our practice over the past year. We have had successfully licensed a handful of our providers. Will definitely recommend as a one stop shop for your licensing/credentialing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simple and straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
they did good job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used medical licensing services for a few of my state licenses. This is the game changer for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Been working with these guys for a while now, never had an issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Satisfied with the service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Never going back to doing licensing myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I only provided them with my CV and few copies of my documents and they took it from there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I used medical licensing to obtain few licenses for the Telemedicine. My specialist was very knowledgeable and knew all the shortcuts for each state. I will be getting more licenses if my company prompts me to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My specialist helped me to obtain 4 licenses by the reciprocity. Process was flawless.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My application was completed and filed to the medical board in 2 days. What a speed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I literally sent them all of the information they needed the first day. Then in 2 weeks I've done the fingerprints, which they also scheduled for me, so I just basically needed to show up. And 2 months later I got my license in a mail. Great service for busy Physicians like myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have been working with Medical Licensing for about 6 month. They help us with initial state applications, DEA and FCVS. So fat it's been a smooth ride.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Medical licensing is rated 4.9 based on 113 reviews