Medical licensing Reviews

4.95 Rating 109 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Medical licensing
Very professional and quick. You got a returning customer that's for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
everything was completed as discussed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Medical Licensing did a great job helping me to obtain my NY RN license.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Medical licensing helped me obtain a few of Physician Assistant licenses. My licensing person was very knowledgeable and patient. All of the applications went through the medical boards successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Savannah did a great job obtaining my DC and Virginia licenses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Medical Licensing was a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They helped me with my New License and FCVS profile set up. Everything was done in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Edwin was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Done the licensing for multiple states myself, and after so many hours of work and stress I just decided to hire Medical Licensing. They were spectacular!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Becky, it was a pleasure working with you. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was astonished by the speed and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had a few hiccups down the road with the medical board, which delayed the process a bit, but medical licensing handled those well. They send all of the additional documents required and I got licensed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First I attempted doing the application myself, as I thought paying for something like that is ridiculous. After 3 months going back and forth with the medical board with no results, having them loose my documents and request a new once after I submit whatever they required before I just had enough of it. I reached out to the MedicalLicensing and they were happy to help. Fast forward 3 weeks they sorted everything out and I got my license issued. Never ever I would do this myself again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I couldn't thank MedicalLicensing.com enough. They saved me some valuable time that I was able to instead spend with my children that I rarely see, while I was awaiting my new state license. You can't put the price on things like family. I only needed to sign a few forms and provide them with my CV. The rest was taken care of.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kyle helped me with my MA licensing process. Turns out Massachusetts is one of the hardest and most time consuming states, but Kyle successfully help me to navigate the process and take majority of the workload. I'm happy to recommend Medical licensing as reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
they always answered my calls/emails, and kept me updated on the process. My 5 Physician Assistant licenses were completed in about 2.5 months. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
awesome team to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Got referred to medical licensing by other Physician. I applied for 6 state licenses, everything went smooth and pretty easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
fast, precise, reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great people to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Medical licensing is rated 4.95 based on 109 reviews