Medypharma Reviews

4.71 Rating 49 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Medypharma
715 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
36 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
65 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
57 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
66 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
57 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
126 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
66 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
66 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
61 Review Views
06AM
6AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Medypharma deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Medypharma?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Medypharma made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Received the wrong order. No response to my emails sent to them for four days. I need my medicine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Medypharma? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Ordering was very easy. Received my order fast no delays no problem what so ever. I will be ordering again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordering was very easy. Received my order fast no delays no problem what so ever. I will be ordering again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quality and service has always been excellent. I will continue to buy from them Buying through them has saved me hundreds of dollars."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Awesome prices quality products and good customer service I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I really like medypharma website. It has useful information on the drugs they carry. All the orders I have placed on the website arrived in a timely manner from overseas to US and have tracking that I can follow on my phone. I will continue to purchase products from this business because they give excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would recommend this company to anyone. Great prices, customer service, shipping faster than expected! Will be my only on line pharmacy from now on!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service. Very personal and interested in helping the ordering process go smoothly. Definitely highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Super fast shipping, excellent service very professional products are great!Very good experience with them...products as described..easy transaction..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"this is fake reviews for all this company no any order and reviewer verified..... totally spam activity and other main is reviews post at same time check all reviews date and time.... fraud fake......"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I would recommend this company to anyone. Great prices, customer service, shipping faster than expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"So far so good.... I bought this for my eyebrows and lashes. I haven’t been putting it on everyday because I forget but even with the amount of time I do I feel they have both grown. The delivery was good and product is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service fast postage and I live outside US Will definitely use again thanks team"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have always had good experiences with your company. The product is true and shipping is good! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional and prompt service! I will definitely use them again for future orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have had excellent results with them and would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good products and very good prices compared to US prices. If you order 2 weeks before you need your product you will receive it when you need it. I have referred several people to this pharmacy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"always timely on orders, excellent communication and low prices. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am extremely greatful and happy with this pharmacy for the simple and easy experience I had with them. This was by far the best option and the customer service was exemplary. I plan to continue to use them in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have always had good luck and service with the folks at Medypharma. Product received promptly with no issues.Responsive customer support that notify you every step of order processing and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Medypharma is rated 4.71 based on 49 reviews