Medypharma Reviews

4.59 Rating 51 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Medypharma
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Medypharma made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wonderful customer service! Excellent variety of products and competitive prices.Great products and fast shipping and excellent support help when needed.
Posted 1 year ago
This is honestly one of the GREATEST companies i have ever worked with and they are 100% authentic, real deal and appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
This is honestly one of the GREATEST companies i have ever worked with and they are 100% authentic, real deal and appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Great company and very professional customer service and orders received in a timely manner! Will buy from again!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping, great communication and high quality products. I have used multiple times and will continue....!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I always get great service and great products. We've been using them for quite a few years and have never had an issue. I highly recommend medypharma company.
Posted 1 year ago
Good products and very good prices compared to US prices. If you order 2 weeks before you need your product you will receive it when you need it. I have referred several people to this pharmacy.
Posted 1 year ago
My order still has not been delivered. Customer service has not responded. It refers me to parcelforce but with no contact link. I have been charged but no received the product. Please refund or reship.
Posted 1 year ago
Shipped fast,very good communication,great product at a great price.
Posted 1 year ago
I lovw it its Amazing
Posted 1 year ago
Fast easy transaction. Great product and quick shipping!
Posted 1 year ago
Medypharma is rated 4.59 based on 51 reviews