https://meekmac.co.uk Reviews

1.00 Rating 9 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend https://meekmac.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how https://meekmac.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do not buy from this company. I placed my order for a jacket £39.99 on 31st October... Still hasn't arrived. They initially responded to emails but since asking for my money back I've heard nothing. Total con, can only be described as fraud. Do not order!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I didn't even wanna give 1 star!!!! They should stop trading. This is a con. I.have reported them to trading standards.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered jacket in October still haven’t received it had an email to say it had been delivered but it hasn’t tried emailing but cannot get a reply.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered light on the 24 October and had a track number say the order would b with you on the 28October to the 10November but email the company on the 10 November they said they would send me a new track number because my light have not turn up from them still waiting for them to email me back now it 21 December and no sign of my light from the company i have email them 14 times now i would not buy anythink from this company
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 4 jackets and 4 batteries stated delivered. Sent numerous emails with no reply. Ended up going through my bank for charge back. Dont use this company
Posted 2 months ago
they have stated that my order was delivered yesterday this is not so i am wondering if this is a scam
Posted 2 months ago
Never received goods. No replies to any emails I sent. Avoid at all costs
Posted 2 months ago
No customer service at all no replies to any emails even listed a question on this website. I still haven’t received my order and no notification to advise when and if it would be delivered, although I have paid. I would still like to know when and if my order will be coming and again when and if I get my mo yes back for none delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Order was badly packed and arrived damaged, promised replacement bowls, 2 months on still not been delivered
Posted 4 months ago
https://meekmac.co.uk is rated 1.00 based on 9 reviews