megacryptotrades.com Reviews

1.00 Rating 7 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend megacryptotrades.com

Write Your review

Tell us how megacryptotrades.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Megacryptotrading is not a legit company I have been scammed by this company for R18000 .They ask you to pay so mAny different fees please be aware of this company they are a fraud company ..They ask you pay fees in to a an account That belongs to siyanda Musli how do I recover my money back very bad experience with this trading company I feel they should be removed from the website
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are real fraudsters...they are just asking for more and more money as fees and dare not to provide a single penny...I have already trusted their broked Thomas Gracia through Telegram...First they don't provide the complete details about how the trade would execute and how much to invest...just ask for investing more and more money...So I would rather request you to please Beaware of these kinds of scammers and don't invest your money until and inless you don't get the complete knowledge about when and how to invest?
Posted 5 months ago
Megacryptotrade trades are terrible scammers, they kept asking me for more fees after the initial investment. When I asked for my investment back and opted out, they refused to give me back my money.
Posted 5 months ago
megacryptotrades is nothing but a scam. Don't dare to invest with them if you don't want all your money go down the drain. I had a agent assigned to my trading account on megacryptotrades platform. I was pushed to invest more and more money over the time till I had all my hard earned savings(14 BTC) taken from me. I requested for a withdrawal and till date they never sent to my bank meanwhile it was very easy investing with them at first. They are liars and a cheat in summary. I thought i had lost all my savings and have to start from the scratch until i found out that RETRIEVE HUB "." org online has the ability to get money back from this unregulated and fraudulent broker. Yes, I got my money back thanks to them but then It will be abnormal for me not to have learnt from this situation and sharing a word of advice with every victim of out there. Stay clear and stay safe.
Posted 6 months ago
They are worst that high-way bandits. They are big time scammers. Stay clear of them. They will never return your capital or interest.
Posted 6 months ago
they have scammed me $2000
Posted 6 months ago
Don't bother with them, they locked me out of my account and stole everything I invested. You can write me if you're also a victim of these binary options and cryptocurrency trading scams. I will share my experience and you will recover everything you lost
Maggiealder12 {at} gmail, com
Posted 8 months ago
megacryptotrades.com is rated 1.00 based on 7 reviews