www.megainvestco.com Reviews

3.6 Rating 66 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend www.megainvestco.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.megainvestco.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
www.megainvestco.com 3 star review on 5th June 2024
Cheri Wellings
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been using Megainvestco for a while now and I can confidently say that their execution speed is the fastest I've seen. I've been able to make quick trades with ease and have earned a consistent 9% return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a novice trader, I was a bit nervous about using an online trading platform, but Megainvestco's customer support team quickly put my fears to rest. They patiently walked me through the process, answered all my questions, and helped me earn an impressive 10% on my trades.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using it for weeks now and it's been a smooth ride. The interface is so easy to navigate, even my grandma could use it. The only downside is they need to add demo accounts to test different strategies before diving in with real money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The customer support at Megainvestco is truly exceptional. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that I am satisfied with my trades.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yo, I gotta say Megainvestco is the real deal for stock trading. I've tried other apps but this one is straight-fire. Easy to use and the graphs are clear. Making profits never felt so good. The only thing that could use improvement is their website design. It's a bit old-school, but as long as I'm making money, I'm not complaining!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using it for a while now and I gotta say, I'm impressed. The trading experience is smooth as silk and the returns are no joke. I made 9% and 11% returns in just 2 months, which is more than I ever could have imagined.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
www.megainvestco.com is rated 3.6 based on 66 reviews