www.megainvestco.com Reviews

3.6 Rating 65 Reviews
66 %
of reviewers recommend www.megainvestco.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.megainvestco.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
HOW TO TRACK DOWN AND RECOVER STOLEN BTC/USDT/ETH HIRE RUSTIK CYBER HACK SERVICE READ THE CAPTION AND CONTACT FOR ASSISTANCE. Got Scammed Online? ๐—ง๐—ต๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ธ ๐—–๐—ฟ๐˜†๐—ฝ๐˜๐—ผ ๐—ฆ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜€ ๐—ฉ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ถ๐˜€๐—ต ๐—ช๐—ถ๐˜๐—ต๐—ผ๐˜‚๐˜ ๐—” ๐—ง๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ? ๐—ง๐—ต๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ธ ๐—”๐—ด๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—ป Most cryptocurrency transactions are recorded on blockchain ledgers, using unique addresses to identify users. With the right tools and expertise, tracing a scammer is more possible than you might believe. Go to google and Do your research about blockchain ledgers and consult Rustik Cyber Hack Service for crypto recovery assistance. Read more about Rustik Cyber Hack Service Welcome to the world of Rustik Cyber Hack Service, where lost cryptocurrencies find their way back home. Rustik Cyber Hack Service is a leading provider in the realm of crypto recovery, helping individuals and businesses reclaim their digital assets with precision and expertise. With a team of skilled professionals and cutting-edge technology, Rustik Cyber Hack Service is your go-to ally in navigating the complex world of cryptocurrency recovery. Crypto recovery poses unique challenges, from tracing the path of lost funds in the decentralized blockchain network to dealing with cybercriminals and their sophisticated tactics. Without the right expertise and tools, recovering lost cryptocurrencies can feel like searching for a needle in a digital haystack. Rustik Cyber Hack Service employs advanced forensic techniques to analyze blockchain transactions, track the movement of lost funds, and identify potential avenues for recovery. Their thorough investigation is key to unraveling the mystery of lost cryptocurrencies. Rustik Cyber Hack Service is like the Batman of the cryptocurrency world, swooping in to save the day when digital disasters strike. With a team of tech-savvy superheroes, they specialize in recovering lost or stolen cryptocurrencies, protecting against cyber threats, and generally being the digital knights in shining armor we all need. Picture this: You get an email that looks legit, asking for your login details to your crypto account. You innocently comply, only to realize it was a phishing attack, and your precious coins are now in the hands of cyber crooks. Rustik Cyber Hack Service can help you reclaim your lost funds and tighten up your online security game. Itโ€™s like a heist straight out of a Hollywood movie โ€“ cybercriminals infiltrate a cryptocurrency exchange and make off with millions of dollars worth of digital currency. If you find yourself on the wrong end of an exchange hack, Rustik Cyber Hack Service can help track down the culprits and get your stolen coins back where they belong โ€“ in your wallet, not theirs. Reach Rustik cyber hack service via: Get more information on Web site: RUSTIKCYBERHACKSERVICE. COM and easily reach out to Rustik Cyber Hack Service through WhatsApp + 1.38.63.48.78.38 and Telegram: Cyber security agency #CryptoSafety #ScamAwareness #BlockchainSecurity #ForexScamAwareness #InvestSmart #TradingSafety
www.megainvestco.com 3 star review on 5th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I placed a large quantity of money in them, with the primary goal of generating big returns on my cryptocurrency investments, but it all went down the drain since they are expert fraudsters, and I never suspected anything until I tried to withdraw my money.The worst feeling in the world is losing money you've worked so hard to earn. There was an issue when I wanted to withdraw my earnings. I was upset when they asked more after I had already paid for the withdrawal and had requested more. K E Z O O K regained my money in less than a week, all due to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evidentltd assisted me to get my refund "Information needs to be given, regardless of how I feel at the moment, for the benefit of other innocent people who might choose to trade or deal with them. Nothing went right for me because I lost about 7,000 after only three weeks of dealing with them. Calls stopped working, deceptive emails kept coming in, and they kept asking me to put more money into the account that I was provided. I got angry and started searching for help to get my money back. come back Up until a lawyer sent me in the direction of "Evidentltd," where my money was recovered, nothing happened. Just before making a trade, do some research.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Could never withdraw money and I have lost $320000 with this company , it is fake ,please don't fall for their scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The commitment and knowledge of C:O N C E(P) T-S(T)'R Dย astounded me. They were there for me when I lost a significant amount of money to fraud. Their team's diligence and experience were evident as they closely analyzed the situation. I was reassured by their regular updates and communication. Their specialized methods, which considered my particular circumstances, enabled me to get my money back and myย profit in a few days. I wholeheartedly recommend C:O N C E(P) T-S(T)'R Dย for their excellent services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Take your evidence and some document to Conceptstrd, A Reliable Recovery Firm that can help you with any of your Withdrawal on any Investment. If you have been scammed before with any other Trading Web, They can Help you, as they helped me Recover all my Loss and Profit within some Days. Give them a Try.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This webpage is not authentic. When they get your money, they respond promptly, but when you want to withdraw money again, they never get back to you. If it weren't for the men at the forensic firm, I would have lost everything that they stole from meโ€”more than $60,000. I filed an online complaint with Conceptstrd, and their friendly staff helped me receive a complete refund of my money and Profit back. They have always been a huge source of help and support for me. Optimal choice is Conceptstrd.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Steer clear of their deceptive tactics and consider alternatives that prioritize your financial stability. It was clear that I couldn't manage projects successfully since I was in a precarious financial situation and had nowhere to turn when my request to withdraw was turned down. At that point, I became aware of C O N C E P T S T R D / C O M and contacted them. They solved my financial issues by helping me get back what I had lost AND my profit within some days, and they were really knowledgable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was asked to upgrade with more deposits, after so much persuasion, everything about them reeks scam, they hound me for more money every day, I have asked that my account be closed and all my funds be refunded but they told me I am a joker, i got a refund with / "Evidentltd.com" ///
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They assured me I would receive a return on my money, but I received nothing after depositing my entire life savings. They were all scammers, even if at first they looked real. I implore others not to take the chance with their hard-earned money on phony platforms, like I did. A colleague at work suggested KEZOOK COM an Investigative Recovery team, and I figured, What can I lose? After 4 months of anxiety, they thankfully received my hard-earned money back. With gratitude to the company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This Company is Fake and Scam,ย the owner of the company is behind bars and their office was closed as a result of fraud. We would like to prove to the legal department that we are not the only victims in order to totally destroy them and keep them from ever having the chance to deceive anyone else, even though we were also victims and were able to recover our losses with the help of C O N C E P T S T R D / C O M. Please forward this information to the company if you are aware of any additionalย victims who might benefit from C O N C E P T S T R D / C O M.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
this company is fraud, they made me invest my money with them and everything was fine until i tried to make a withdrawl and everything just turned black on me, i tried calling multiple times and sending lots of emails and no response from them until i got refered to INTERLINKSEC LTD and my money was recovered for me ... i refer this company and be assured of recovering all funds back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This transaction is a massive fraud. I made a sizable financial investment with them, and everything was OK up until I requested a withdrawal, at which point all of my money vanished. They replied to my emails every day by saying that once money is placed, it cannot be removed. Ultimately, the chargeback recovery firm "Conceptstrd.com" helped me get my money back. Knowing this would be helpful, I suppose. You can reach him and his trustworthy chargeback company at "Conceptstrd.com" if you need assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
MEGAINVEST is a massive fraud. I made a sizable financial investment with them, and everything was fine up until I requested a withdrawal, at which point all of my money vanished. They said that once money is deposited, it cannot be withdrawn in response to my daily emails. Ultimately, "Conceptstrd.com" recovery chargeback service helped me receive my money back. I suppose knowing this could be helpful. You can get in touch with his trustworthy chargeback business, ''Conceptstrd.com'', if you need assistance. They can assist you in taking back your life, just as he did for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
MEGAINVEST is a huge hoax. I made a large financial investment with them, and everything was OK up until I requested a withdrawal, at which point all of my money vanished. I emailed them every day and they told me that once you put money in, you can't take it out. I spent 110,000 euros, but they won't let me take any of it out. Thanks to CAMERON - LIMITED* COM's recovery chargeback service, I was able to obtain my money back in the end. I suppose this information may be helpful. You may get in touch with him at his trustworthy chargeback firm if you need assistance. He can help you get your life back, just like he did for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
WDCMARKETS is a big scam, I invested a lot of money in this company and everything was going good until I said I wanted to withdraw and all my money was gone. I paid 240,000 Euros, they wonโ€™t allow me to withdraw any of my money out, I email them everyday, once you put money in, you canโ€™t get it out. I finally was able to get my money back with the help of a recovery chargeback service done by (Brandonlinton268@gmail.com). His reliable chargeback firm, you can contact him if you need, He can help you get your life back like he did for me, I guess this information may be useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had invested my hard-earned money with this broker hoping to make some good returns. However, after making some initial profits, I faced a series of obstacles when trying to withdraw my money. Despite repeated requests, the broker kept giving me one silly excuse after another. Desperate for help, I sought advice from an expert in the field who told me that I needed to contact a specialized firm which recovers assets from frauds and scams like mine. After thorough research, I found out that the best firm was B R O A D O A K - C A P I T A L C O M I contacted them immediately and explained my situation. They assured me that they would do their best to help me recover my money with as little effort as possible. After several days of hard work and negotiation on their part, they managed to recover all of my money! The whole experience was an eye opener for me and it taught me
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was conned by this company after so many false promises .I would advise you not to put money in here as I got salvaged by againstcon.com . Be wary of fake investment companies
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unsure about this company??? Scammers!!! Same issues no resolution from customer service! Account manager ectโ€ฆ. And no calls ect
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tried to withdraw from my account, still pending for over a month so i put in another withdrawal request yesterday still no word, sent emails and no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
www.megainvestco.com is rated 3.6 based on 65 reviews