Melbourne Courier Company Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Melbourne Courier Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Melbourne Courier Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 859 5102

Location:

Hangar 38 Vanguard Road East Midlands Airport Castle Donnington

Write Your review

Tell us how Melbourne Courier Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely brilliant customer service. They made sure to go out of their way to get my item to me by Xmas.
The delivery driver was very polite and punctual.
There was a problem along the way but they resolved it perfectly.
Big thumbs up from me.
Posted 9 months ago
Melbourne Courier Company provides us with an exceptional service and support our business needs on a daily basis. A highly reliable and valued supplier.
Posted 10 months ago
10/10 service & rates.Honest & reliable. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
10/10 service & rates. Honest & reliable. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 10 months ago
I have worked with Melbourne Couriers for a couple of years now, with them delivering our air and sea imports. Brilliant service and goods delivered on time.
Posted 10 months ago
Service level second to none.
Reliable, efficient goes above and beyond to support any needs you may have, even at short notice
Posted 10 months ago
Top service, always helpful and able to accommodate at short notice - would definitely recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Great, reiable local company that will go the extra mile to fulfill the needs of any customer
Posted 10 months ago
Worked with Melbourne Couriers for many years, with them delivering our bespoke joinery through out the UK. Brilliant service, able to help at the drop of a hat. Always on time and goods delivered carefully. Reasonable rates too!
Posted 10 months ago
We have been using Melbourne couriers for 5 years now and the service is excellent, they always pick up the phone and always have a solution. Always a van available and very helpful. Would highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
I have used Melbourne Courier Co now for 10 years and can honestly say the do bend over backwards to accommodate. We have "AOG" shipments at all hours day or night and Melbourne are always our first call and always excel in every aspect.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service for a sensible price. Melbourne collected 12 pallets from DHL East Midlands at very short notice and delivered to Liverpool. The driver offloaded by hand as our forklift wouldn’t work. Extremely great fuel to Martyn for his effort.
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely please with every aspect of Melbourne Courier's service. Our parcel was picked up and delivered in the quickest time (same day). Very nice helpful staff. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I can only thank MCC for their amazing and prompt service!!
I had ordered chilled semen from Holland to inseminate one of my mares. DHL managed to "misplace" the parcel and then refuse to deliver it even though they were on a before 12pm slot supposedly.
In despair, my husband googled couriers in the vicinity of the airport and spoke with Nick who was super helpful.
Within an hour of agreeing to collect the parcel, they were at the airport and traveling up to North Wales with the very precious cargo that would have been useless to me by Monday (It being Friday when it should have been delivered)!
They were my knights in shining armor that day and I will use them in the future for sure and recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
We use MCC on a regular basis and they provide the highest service level possible. They always respond instantly with quotes & enquiries as well advising availability, which is usually excellent. Updates provided are accurate and timely including POD's. They have helped us with last minute requests on many occasions and are our 'go to' courier. It goes without saying that I would highly recommend using MCC.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service as always.
highlyt reccomend using MCC
Posted 1 year ago
Top guy, service & rates.
Honest & reliable.
Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
We use MCC on a daily basis. Always at the end of the phone 24/7 with a solution. Top marks.
Posted 1 year ago
Melbourne couriers are always willing to accommodate any jobs we need resolving, and do so with reliability and efficiency.
Always quick to respond to enquiries, and willing to help

Would definitely recommend and use again
5 star
Posted 1 year ago
Always quick to respond & accommodate requests. Great to deal with, never had a problem.
Posted 1 year ago
Melbourne Courier Company is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews