Memoya Reviews

4.84 Rating 63 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Memoya
Read Memoya Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9548736767

Email:

social@memoya.com

Location:

1181 South Rogers Circle, Suite 32, Boca Raton

Write Your review

Tell us how Memoya made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been waiting since November for my photo. I have asked for a rework numerous times. Still no satisfaction. Last communication said that it was their algorithm or system error and that they would ask their service for a rework. Still nothing. Went elsewhere. Expensive and poor customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered scan box Nov 26 I haven't received it yet. Poor delivery. I bet repairing picture will be a long process for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, beautiful examples. Very professional and chat Jessica was awesome.
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy to apply and get started
Posted 1 month ago
The woman who helped me in the chat did a great job.
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t expect to find a service that was quick to respond and help, I can’t wait to see final results. Thank you Jessica.
Posted 1 month ago
I experience the best customer service of all time. I had an issue sending my photo online, with the help from Jessica, I could send the photo, the customer service I received was thorough and my issue was addressed, she is very polite and knowledgeable, thank you very much.

Gladys
Posted 1 month ago
You guys are great!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
They have been so helpful and my photo looks amazing
Posted 2 months ago
Well so far it was easy to find you on google and the ordering was easy as well. Like the website and fast chat service. Great so far!
Posted 2 months ago
I always get photos from here. Look forward to seeing the results
Posted 3 months ago
The package arrived to me. Can't wait to open it!
Posted 3 months ago
It was easy to order.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order
Posted 3 months ago
Great. Hope to see how it turns out!
Posted 3 months ago
It's going as planned.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy so far. Let's see how it goes...
Posted 3 months ago
It was easy to order the photo restoration. Took 3 minutes of my time
Posted 3 months ago
It shipped very fast.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering it was fast. It only took about 5 minutes.
Posted 3 months ago
Memoya is rated 4.84 based on 63 reviews