merelfinance.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 6 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend merelfinance.com

Write Your review

Tell us how merelfinance.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
merelfinance.com 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Abraham Vadi
More Photos & Videos
merelfinance.com 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Penelope Gracia
More Photos & Videos
merelfinance.com 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Penelope Gracia
More Photos & Videos
merelfinance.com 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Marie Hambürg
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer service was a bit slow to my response, but i got to talk to a representative who fixed my account issues, overall the trade system is user friendly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The only hassle i had was the customer service which took sometime to respond to my queries, but i still prefer the web trader.it is very comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
I prefer the User interface system on merelfinance.com compared to most platforms. As a beginner i am able to trade with ease and understand the entire system, from creating account to deposits.
Posted 1 month ago
I just got my withdrawal from merel finance, the whole process was fast, but i had to wait 24 hours for delivery but it was successful. They get my 5 star for sure
Posted 1 month ago
I got my withdrawal recently from merelfinance, and it was swift. This platform gets my 5 star.
Posted 1 month ago
I started trading cryptocurrencies last year and i have been using merel finance platform as a major brokerage, i prefer the UI dashboard trading system due to flexibility for beginners. Good Job Guys!
Posted 1 month ago
merelfinance.com is rated 5.00 based on 6 reviews