miami-limo-com Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend miami-limo-com
0 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
+1-305-414-1111

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate miami-limo-com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We are very happy with Miami Limo Service. They pick us up from MIA and bring us to Weston, FL with a beautiful limousine. Thank you for the unforgettable experience! Lu P"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks to Miami Limo for making my daughter's birthday so unforgettable. All of our guests got shocked and completely surprised when the Hummer Limo pulled up to pick us up. The driver was very professional and super friendly, and the limo was clean and beautiful inside out. The lights and sound system made the final touch, we've had a blast. Great memories!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We used Miami limo car service to bring us from Miami Airport to Aventura, Fl. Phenomenal service and awesome driver. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was in Miami with my dad sailing on the Carnaval this April. Based on the reviews on TripAdvisor, I booked Miami Limo Service Car Service to take us from Miami airport to the hotel, and from the hotel to Port of Miami. The pick up from the airport could not have gone better: the driver was waiting for us at the baggage claim, he was driving a lovely Cadillac Escalade. THANK YOU SO MUCH MIAMI EXECUTIVE CAR SERVICE! They went above and beyond the call of duty to make our vacation and return to the airport. They have my highest recommendation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We used this car service company fro our transfer from MIA to South Beach. On time, clean car, great service! Bryan"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"He had a ride from Miami airport to Islamorada. Great car service, clean car, cold water and very good driving. Natalia"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We used Miami Limo Service during our vacation in Miami. This company has the best services are very affordable for the quality service you receive. A.Tomba, April, 20118"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Miami Limo Service provide us with ground transportation car service from (MIA) Miami International Airport to South Beach, FL. On time car service, clean car and cold water. Excellent 5 Stars car service. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
miami-limo-com is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This