A Mortgage 4 You Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend A Mortgage 4 You
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read A Mortgage 4 You Reviews

About A Mortgage 4 You:

Michael J Alexander is a specialist bad credit mortgage & bridging finance broker with over 50 years experience in the mortgage marketplace who has access to the whole of the market with the most competitive rates.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 2 605 506

Email:

michael.alexander@btconnect.com

Location:

Stepping Stones, Warden Road, Ickwell

Write Your review

Tell us how A Mortgage 4 You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Karen was absolutely superb during the whole process so good to have a human touch when buying a house her patience and understanding were always top draw thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Being first time buyers without a perfect credit rating, Karen and Michael helped us tremendously. They got us a very competitive rate and would highly recommend their services. In fact we will be using their services for our investment properties in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic business and service! We were first time buyers and used Michael and Karen, and would certainly recommend them and use them again in the future if we were to move. They both answered every question we had, were very patient with our constant barrage of questions and happy to help with anything we needed. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A fantastic service run by fantastic people. Always kept us updated a long the way from getting our mortgage offer all the way to completion, topped off by a lovely gift! Thank you Michael and Karen for everything you have done for us. Dan and Chantelle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael and Karen have worked tirelessly in what turned out to be a very difficult transaction. They were able to secure us a mortgage with a good rate, at the amount we required and with us having impaired credit. They are friendly, approachable, personable and extremely professional people and we have already recommended their services to friends and will continue to do so in the future! Thank you again for being the reason our dream home became a reality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Michael J Alexander since 2006 and he has helped me with my last 3 House purchases, they have always found me the best possible deals and always do there upmost to make your House move as smooth as possible. Thanks to everyone at Michael J Alexander for my most recent mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My brother has used Michael J Alexander for the purchase of all of his properties. I followed his recommendation. We are very happy. They spoke to us in a way we could understand, got us the best deal out there & kept us in the loop at every step. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
MJA have helped me with the purchase of every property Ive owned. on every occasion they have found me a product with value un matched by other providers. Definitely the go to people when considering a move or property purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Having worked with Michael Alexander for many years, he helped me with my first home purchase. Getting on to the ladder was difficult having bad credit, however Michael was able to get me a Mortgage with a good rate despite my credit file.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A Mortgage 4 You is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews