Midland Flags Reviews

4.61 Rating 102 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Midland Flags
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Midland Flags Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01782337030

Write Your review

Tell us how Midland Flags made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered flags 2 days before v e day came the next day.
2 Flags\Bunting missing but flags that did arrive are first class.
Tried to contact company regarding refund on the missing flags over a week ago...no response.
Wonder if they going to reply to me?
They may get s shock when i'm in the area and I call in and make a scene.. and I will.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered flags for VE Day as a Veteran alone in isolation thought a bit of colour would help. On Thursday afternoon to late to order from anywhere else I get an email to say sorry we can’t deliver and it though luck. So £13 down and no flags. Please never use these armatures. They don’t deserve to sell the flag of our great nation. Should be ashamed.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered at the weekend. They took my money on Monday. I paid for 1-2 day tracked courier delivery. It's now Thursday and there's no sign of my order. The phone is permanently engaged and two emails and a Facebook message have gone unanswered. Appalling customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Placed order on Saturday & paid for 1-2 day delivery. No delivery, no reply to emails, messages or phone calls but surprisingly they’ve found the time to take the money from my account! Poor customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered these flags on 4 May and paid extra for tracked two day delivery which arrived on 7 May. The star deduction is due to the fact that I did not received notification that the order had been despatched and when trying to contact them they neither respond to emails or to phone calls as constantly ringing engaged. Although I do accept we are working in unprecedented times it is still important to maintain your customer service standards.
Posted 2 months ago
order no 69197
ordered my flags on Friday 1st may 2020 and paid next day delivery. its now Wednesday 6th and no flags. tried calling with no joy they just laughed over the phone so PLEASE AVOID THIS SHOCKING COMPANY AT ALL COSTS.
Posted 2 months ago
I order Flags for our Branch of the Royal Canadian Legion which we cannot get in Canada. Quick service
Posted 1 year ago
anyflag richard the Lionheart flag.....super service and great quality flag
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and excellent quality
Posted 1 year ago
A good selection of flags and great delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
The flag is very good, as expected. Although originally the wrong flag arrived, but after a phone call to yourselves and talking to a very nice lady, the right one was sent by return post. A very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, ordered 2 flags which arrived the next day.
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived within three days and was exactly as I expected. Good price and friendly service.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazed to find Trinidad and Tobago flags available! Very reasonably priced and my last minute order arrived very speedily in time for my party. Good quality too.
Posted 1 year ago
Every order I have placed arrives OK. Often early.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy order which arrived on the early side of standard delivery
Posted 1 year ago
never been delivered
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process. Good quality flag delivered within anticipated time frame. Happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered three flags and have been very pleased with them so far!
Posted 1 year ago
Midland Flags is rated 4.61 based on 102 reviews