MIG Textiles Reviews

5.00 Rating 22 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MIG Textiles
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and service!!!
Posted 10 hours ago
Very high quality
Quick delivery
Wish I had known about this product earlier
Will definitely tell others.
Posted 20 hours ago
Our household is most impressed with the Alpaca/Wool Quilt super king size we recently purchased great size and very warm and light ,the delivery service was fantastic a couple of days after order ,really good and very happy
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and product.
Posted 3 days ago
Added an extra layer of comfort to my bed.
Posted 6 days ago
My alpaca and wool Doona is fantastic,I was notified of my order promptly, and it was sent that day, thank you for the outstanding service.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality item
Posted 1 week ago
The quilt was dispatched very quickly and turned up in a short time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous quality and we received the quilt within a few days of ordering. Fantastic quality and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was ordered and shipped quickly despite Covid lockdown period. Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was shipped fast and website was easy to navigate, highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
The product is excellent, and Australian made just makes it all the better!
Posted 1 month ago
Super speedy, excellent communication - i'd buy from again with confidence
Posted 1 month ago
MIG Textiles produce a quality Australian grown and made product
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with. Answered questions promptly. Delivery as promised. Very happy with the quilts. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company to deal with, excellent communication. Well packaged and high quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
we are very happy with our new
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou for this wonderful product. It’s the perfect warmth. We love it . Australian made that’s the main thing
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, fast shipping and quilt exactly as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Best quilt ever!
Posted 1 month ago
MIG Textiles is rated 5.00 based on 22 reviews