MIG Textiles Reviews

4.98 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MIG Textiles
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the doona, as it is excellent quality and Australian Made. Quick delivery and good service. Happy to buy from them again
Posted 1 month ago
I was unsuccessful in ordering online, but the person in the office was most helpful and the underquilt arrived.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic beautiful quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service..fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and excellent products
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product and good service
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service, love the product. Thank you😊
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the ordering and supply of your product. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
The green velveteen is gorgeous and cleans easily. Very high quality and well made. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was dealt with quickly and efficienty and my new mattress cover is extremely comfortable to sleep on
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice product
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome products that are 100% Australian made and owned!
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to deal with. Order and delivery very good.
Posted 4 months ago
Item arrived in timely fashion. Great quilt, perfect weight and well made.
Posted 4 months ago
Best service- love my new alpaca /wool quilt! The weight is perfect for all season quilt. Highly recommend this Aussie company!
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered my quilt online after doing my research. Got the Wool one. Order processed easily, got confirmation and 3 days later is was delivered. Its been great and hassle free
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of ordering, attention to a mistake I made ordering an incorrect size, plus delivery were excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and prompt delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Bought 3 quilts this season. Very pleased with the products and customer service are great. Well done Team.
👍Great!
Posted 4 months ago
It’s wonder to finally have a high quality 100% Australian made and owned product!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
MIG Textiles is rated 4.98 based on 50 reviews