MIG Textiles Reviews

4.98 Rating 41 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MIG Textiles
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order was dealt with quickly and efficienty and my new mattress cover is extremely comfortable to sleep on
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome products that are 100% Australian made and owned!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to deal with. Order and delivery very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived in timely fashion. Great quilt, perfect weight and well made.
Posted 1 month ago
Best service- love my new alpaca /wool quilt! The weight is perfect for all season quilt. Highly recommend this Aussie company!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my quilt online after doing my research. Got the Wool one. Order processed easily, got confirmation and 3 days later is was delivered. Its been great and hassle free
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of ordering, attention to a mistake I made ordering an incorrect size, plus delivery were excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 3 quilts this season. Very pleased with the products and customer service are great. Well done Team.
👍Great!
Posted 1 month ago
It’s wonder to finally have a high quality 100% Australian made and owned product!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with all aspects of MIG's service and delivery of my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality And prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy purchase. Delivery in good time. Very good priduct
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, keep up the good work. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Efficent and prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
Super quality doona, it has replaced 2 down doonas and one merino blanket so it is a much lighter weight to sleep under. We are in the mountains in Victoria so it is quite cold and we turn off all heating overnight. We still use one mohair blanket and also a mohair throw on top. We are now sleeping so much better and are very satisfied and pleased to know it is Australian made. Postage was held up due to Covid lock down in Melb but it left your warehouse straight away after placing my order. I would not hesitate to recommend your product and your company. Thank you, Pam Porter
Posted 1 month ago
I like to support local producers and manufacturers where and when I can, so I read up on MIG Textiles first. They have a good history of making good products and value local materials. They were easy to deal with and the doona arrived quickly, even in this environment of COVID-19. I recommend them to anyone, you won’t be disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product fabulous finish and so very comfortable to sleep under.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service!!!
Posted 2 months ago
MIG Textiles is rated 4.98 based on 41 reviews