Mirror City Sydney Reviews

4.82 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mirror City Sydney

How would you rate Mirror City Sydney ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Staff at mirror city at Annandale gave us great service they stock the most beautiful mirrors I have ever seen highly recommend , hanging service also very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Amazing service! The best in business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite and happy to help. Prompt delivery as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The people in the shop were friendly and I was happy with the mirror I received. We had some misunderstanding about the delivery and mirror hanging, without them I would have given 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value and really helpful team- I wanted something specific so they got in samples to help me. The end product they made is exactly what I was after and looks great in my house."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very satisfied with their products & service. I will recommend to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely adore the mirror I bought. It was delivered as per requested and recommend Mirror City to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and helpful and delivered my mirror the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my circular mirror, 2 months agead ofbthe block! And transport to Pwrth......arrived safe abd soubd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best creative mirrors I've come across. Friendly and helpful customer service. I just love the statement mirror I purchased from here. Defiantly will be going back to purchase another statement mirror for my living room. Thanks Mirror City"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered our mirror and we received it within a few days .Fantastic service . love it .will recommend you to everyone .Thankyou so much Mirror City . Debbie Read"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"nice mirrors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""Ordered a framed wall mirror worth over $600. Made them aware that it will be hang horizontally on the wall.\r\nDelivered with no hooks attached to the back even as mentioned during purchase they all come with hooks attached\r\nThere were hooks in plastic bag attached to mirror (took a while to clean off the tape marks). Hooks in bag but screw missing.\r\nCalled to advised but salesperson was not interested to know about the issue...said they won't do another trip to deliver missing screws.\r\nTotally bad service since they already got the payment. Note that they require FULL payment upon order.\r\nFor this amount of money, would have expected professional service !!!\r\n""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer dealing and awesome products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful, great quality antique looking mirrors and other finishes at a fraction of cost elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly Service - Beautiful Mirror"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very accomodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mirror City Sydney is rated 4.82 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This