Mirror City Sydney Reviews

4.81 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mirror City Sydney

How would you rate Mirror City Sydney ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing service! The best in business"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"Polite and happy to help. Prompt delivery as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The people in the shop were friendly and I was happy with the mirror I received. We had some misunderstanding about the delivery and mirror hanging, without them I would have given 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great value and really helpful team- I wanted something specific so they got in samples to help me. The end product they made is exactly what I was after and looks great in my house."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I am very satisfied with their products & service. I will recommend to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely adore the mirror I bought. It was delivered as per requested and recommend Mirror City to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful and delivered my mirror the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Love my circular mirror, 2 months agead ofbthe block! And transport to Pwrth......arrived safe abd soubd"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Best creative mirrors I've come across. Friendly and helpful customer service. I just love the statement mirror I purchased from here. Defiantly will be going back to purchase another statement mirror for my living room. Thanks Mirror City"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We ordered our mirror and we received it within a few days .Fantastic service . love it .will recommend you to everyone .Thankyou so much Mirror City . Debbie Read"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"nice mirrors"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
""Ordered a framed wall mirror worth over $600. Made them aware that it will be hang horizontally on the wall.\r\nDelivered with no hooks attached to the back even as mentioned during purchase they all come with hooks attached\r\nThere were hooks in plastic bag attached to mirror (took a while to clean off the tape marks). Hooks in bag but screw missing.\r\nCalled to advised but salesperson was not interested to know about the issue...said they won't do another trip to deliver missing screws.\r\nTotally bad service since they already got the payment. Note that they require FULL payment upon order.\r\nFor this amount of money, would have expected professional service !!!\r\n""
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great customer dealing and awesome products"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Beautiful, great quality antique looking mirrors and other finishes at a fraction of cost elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Friendly Service - Beautiful Mirror"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very accomodating"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mirror City Sydney is rated 4.81 based on 16 reviews