Mississippi Miracle Clay Reviews

4.90 Rating 134 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mississippi Miracle Clay

About Mississippi Miracle Clay: Premium Southern Skin Care

Visit Website

Phone:
800-711-0580

Email:
Info@MississippiMiracleClay

Location:
200 Main St.Verona MS 38879

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mississippi Miracle Clay made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Stumbled onto Cliff and MMC at a Christmas fair and what a great surprise! Took home the Watermelon Seed Serum, Toner, Castille soap and Magnesium Bentonite Clay (for my daughter). Her acne went away within 2 days and we stopped our Aveda products. I saw the wrinkles around my eyes flatten out in a couple of days with the serum and toner. I then bought the Muscadine Honey Mask for myself and love how soft my skin feels. On top of that the Customer Service is amazing: 1. A package was sent to the wrong address so they sent the replacement product to the right address complimentary and 2. I tried a product and thought it was too thick for my skin so they credited my account! Unbelievable products and people behind this wonderful company. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Love all your products!!!! I have rosacea and my skin has gotten better already!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"MY FACE FEELS SO GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I like the merchandise that I ordered and the service and delivery was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been using Mississippi Miracle Clay products for the last 2 years. I saw them at one of the Christmas fairies I always look forward to see what new products they have an I really like the mineral toner. I will continue using love it. Thank you for a wonderful product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My skin has never felt better. I love the idea that what I am using on my skin is also something I could use in a favorite recipe! ♥️ Best part of all was getting to meet Suzanne in person at the Bizarre Bazaar. Thank you for making your passion our blessing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have extremely dry skin and one use of the mineral body oil my skin already feels good I started using everyday in place of lotion my skin has never looked so good! I love the clay for bee stings and also the Castile soap for shave cream!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"MMC facial oil is an excellent product! My skin is so dry, but once I put this on the dryness and flaky skin go away. It leaves my skin soft and smooth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love their products! My face feels amazing after using them! The products arrived very quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding products. Makes your skin feel soft and blemish free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I use the Bentonite Hydrated Clay as a facial mask and it keeps my face clear from breakouts. I've used this for a few years now and really like it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Products always do what they say they will do"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your products are wonderful.. Thank you Melanie Powell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am not seeing the result that your rep had when he demonstrated the product under my eye."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I LOVE THE PRODUCTS AND THEY DON'T DRY OUT MY SKIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Their customer service is outstanding as well as their product. My item was delayed by the postal service closing in respect of President Bush passing. THIS COMPANY EXPRESSED MY OWN.. NO EXTRA CHARGE...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love these products! Especially the muscle and joint rub and restorative hand cream."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve been searching for good skin care that actually has long lasting results and when I found Mississippi Miracle Clay, I couldn’t be happier. I’m addicted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm still waiting for delivery....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mississippi Miracle Clay is rated 4.90 based on 134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support