Mississippi Miracle Clay Reviews

4.90 Rating 68 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Mississippi Miracle Clay

About Mississippi Miracle Clay: Premium Southern Skin Care

Visit Website

Phone:
800-711-0580

Email:
Info@MississippiMiracleClay

Location:
200 Main St.Verona MS 38879

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mississippi Miracle Clay ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Like using it on face and clears rosacea bumps."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I love the way the products smell - from the watermelon cleansing oil to the muscle & joint clay. And of course, I do really like the way my skin feels after cleansing too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been using these products for over a year. I have very oily skin that is still prone to break-outs (even though I am in my 40s). I love the improvements in my skin!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products, easy to order and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service and the products are both amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm Pleased with their quick services to rec'd the Extra Moisturizing soap in few days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My skin feels amazing and I love how natural the products are! I was referred by a friend and she was spot on with these products! Thank you for making something so clean and natural for my skin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer C
Verified Buyer
"I love the feel on my skin when using the watermelon seed serum. This is my second bottle and I’m sure there will be many more to come!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a Good Lather soap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love every single product I’ve tried!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This hand cream does a fantastic job in keeping my hands moisturized even after hand washing! The smell is refreshing as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loving the moisturizing soap so far and can’t wait to try more products 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love these products!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE WATERMELON CLEANSING OIL!!! BEST PRODUCT I"VE EVER USED!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Well, it goes back about 7 yrs ago while shopping at the Canton, Texas Trade Days. I happened upon a booth selling this dirt-colored stuff called bentonite clay and introduced to this great product by Cliff and his mom/owner, Mrs. Glenda and I haven't looked back. Having oily skin I truly love MMC products. My recent purchase of the MMC joint and muscle rub was ordered for my mom and dad, who in their 80's have the occasional aches and pains. My dad has an old knee injury from his days of being in the Korean war and is a very skeptical person I might add. Lol! He was surprised when he actually saw and felt the difference that it made. SOLD!!!!!! THANKS Cliff, your mom would be proud of you and your sister!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Natural products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The products are absolutely wonderful. You see and feel the results within days. My skin looks and feels so much better. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product! Wonderful on teen acne."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lives up to the products' claim."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Margaret B
Verified Buyer
"This is truly a miracle. It reduces pain fast. Love this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mississippi Miracle Clay is rated 4.90 based on 68 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This