Mississippi Miracle Clay Reviews

4.92 Rating 106 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mississippi Miracle Clay

About Mississippi Miracle Clay: Premium Southern Skin Care

Visit Website

Phone:
800-711-0580

Email:
Info@MississippiMiracleClay

Location:
200 Main St.Verona MS 38879

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mississippi Miracle Clay made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"These products make my skin look and feel so good! I highly recommend MMC to anyone wanting great skincare products. So glad I came across them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"We love the clay and soap!! I use the clay for cuts, shingles, bug bites!! Thank you for your wonderful products!! We love Mississippi Miracle Clay!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful products I use the bar soap the clay and sugar scrub and have for three years User friendly website and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've been using for years. I love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love MMC and their products. I have used MMC for about 4 years and I love how they make my skin feel. My favorite product is the watermelon facial serum but you can’t go wrong with any of the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love it. Have been using it for about 10 years. Only product I found that cleared up my adult acne. Still use it twice a week as a mask and can tell if I skip a week. Leave my skin clean fresh and exfoliated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These products are all great! Highly recommend everything I've tried!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the products, they make my skin feel so clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found this product at a fair in Independence, Mo. When your seller noticed 3 very dark raised spots that I've had for years under my eye. He suggested I try your clay product. Boy am I impressed! They are smother and almost gone! I'm a true believer! Thanks for making it available to everyone! I just sorry that I didn't take a before and current photo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the cream. I use it for muscle aches, sunburn, moisturizer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased the Mississippi Miracle Clay mask for my teenage daughter who has had a terrible time with acne. We had seen a dermatologist twice but those products either did not work or extremely dried her skin. We were at a craft show in Richmond Va, where Mississippi Miracle Clay had a booth, I was skeptical at first since after the dermatologist didn't work but after talking and getting information, my daughter at least wanted to try it. After the first use we noticed a HUGE difference & benefit!!! We were BOTH happy!! It lasted a long time also!! Just reordered the acne system for her & I treated myself to the anti aging honey mask for myself!! I would highly recommend any of the products!! Definitely a miracle in the bottles!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We use muscle an joint rub...it helps with the pain from arthritis in my hubby's hims and knees. It works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product/"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the clear skin line, works better than anything I’ve tried in years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The miracle clay for muscles and joints helps me so much. I have ms and it helps with neck shoulder and back pain. I also love that its all natural and it smells wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love the products!! I do wish you would come back to do a booth at The Odeum in Chicago"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The 100% Pure Magnesium Bentonite Hydrated Clay is great. Easy and fast as a facial mask that leaves your skin feeling so soft. I have also used the clay to treat skin ailments like boils and abscesses, with significant improvement in a couple of days, without having to use a hot pack. It just seems to dry them up. I also have restless legs occasionally and have applied the clay, let it dry, and gone back to bed. Thanks for a wonderful product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Your products are all super! The clay makes my skin feel great. Have used the powdered clay in the tub to soak away the aches and also works great for this."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am in total love with the products! I have been using for about a year and a half and my favorite is the watermelon seed facial serum. Try any of their products and you won’t regret it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best soap you can buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mississippi Miracle Clay is rated 4.92 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support