Mississippi Miracle Clay Reviews

4.91 Rating 97 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mississippi Miracle Clay

About Mississippi Miracle Clay: Premium Southern Skin Care

Visit Website

Phone:
800-711-0580

Email:
Info@MississippiMiracleClay

Location:
200 Main St.Verona MS 38879

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mississippi Miracle Clay ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love the cream. I use it for muscle aches, sunburn, moisturizer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I purchased the Mississippi Miracle Clay mask for my teenage daughter who has had a terrible time with acne. We had seen a dermatologist twice but those products either did not work or extremely dried her skin. We were at a craft show in Richmond Va, where Mississippi Miracle Clay had a booth, I was skeptical at first since after the dermatologist didn't work but after talking and getting information, my daughter at least wanted to try it. After the first use we noticed a HUGE difference & benefit!!! We were BOTH happy!! It lasted a long time also!! Just reordered the acne system for her & I treated myself to the anti aging honey mask for myself!! I would highly recommend any of the products!! Definitely a miracle in the bottles!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We use muscle an joint rub...it helps with the pain from arthritis in my hubby's hims and knees. It works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product/"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the clear skin line, works better than anything I’ve tried in years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The miracle clay for muscles and joints helps me so much. I have ms and it helps with neck shoulder and back pain. I also love that its all natural and it smells wonderful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the products!! I do wish you would come back to do a booth at The Odeum in Chicago"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The 100% Pure Magnesium Bentonite Hydrated Clay is great. Easy and fast as a facial mask that leaves your skin feeling so soft. I have also used the clay to treat skin ailments like boils and abscesses, with significant improvement in a couple of days, without having to use a hot pack. It just seems to dry them up. I also have restless legs occasionally and have applied the clay, let it dry, and gone back to bed. Thanks for a wonderful product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your products are all super! The clay makes my skin feel great. Have used the powdered clay in the tub to soak away the aches and also works great for this."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am in total love with the products! I have been using for about a year and a half and my favorite is the watermelon seed facial serum. Try any of their products and you won’t regret it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best soap you can buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Truly love their products. Customer service is exceptional, and the shipping was surprisingly fast, too!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My family teases me because my answer is always "put some mud on it". Several friends had shingles. I gave them some to use and all agreed it was the only thing that had given them relief. My granddaughter had a wart on her elbow that kept coming back. I started putting the clay on it and within about a month it started shrinking and went away and has not returned. That was 5 or 6 years ago. I use the infused oil as my overnight moisturizer. My skin and eyelashes have never been healthier. I'm a fan!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products and super fast shipping! Highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products ! Love the Mississippi Miracle Clay Oil - nothing feels as good on my face !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've just recently found Mississippi Miracle Clay and love it. I've used a very well known expensive brand for over a year now and my skin had become very irritated by the product. Just a few days of using MMC and my skin texture has greatly improved and my eczema is finally getting under control. My teenage daughter is also using the product and her "teen acne" has improved so much."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love these products big fan!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My face feels so much better"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We love this product, especially my husband. He loves the miracle mud. I like it all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have rosecia and have been using the soap and clay mask for years. I have recommended it to several of my relatives and friends. They have really helped my skin."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mississippi Miracle Clay is rated 4.91 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This