http://www.mixm.io Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend http://www.mixm.io

Write Your review

Tell us how http://www.mixm.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
MIXM.io is the best place to mix bitcoins.
Fast, Top-Secure.
Huge number of bitcoins are mixed with this site
Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
I don't mix my bitcoins anywhere else than MIXM.io, reason for that is they are super fast, low fees, and I can always trust them even with 10+ BTC. No way would I ever use anyone else!
Posted 5 months ago
Just the best bitcoin mixer ever! About the only one I will use now!
Posted 5 months ago
Tell us how http://www.mixm.io made you happy?

Ok, they mixed my bitcoins instead of stealing them. Oh and their service fees are really low and not as high as most others. I like MIXM.io for these 2 reasons. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome bitcoin mixer! Really one of the best! The mixing is done very well.!
Posted 1 year ago
Out of all the bitcoin tumblers I have tried, this one really seems to stand out to me. It does a very thorough mixing job when mixing your bitcoin. Some might say it mixes your bitcoins very well, but I'd say It mixes your bitcoins extremely well. I am always so surprised when I receive back bitcoins that are from all over the entire bitcoin network, where as other mixing services just send back different bitcoins from a single location. That makes this a fantastic bitcoin tumbler, if not the best!
Posted 1 year ago
This bitcoin mixer has been a life saver for me! It's been a pain trying to find one I can trust, but that search is over... They always deliver my anonymized coins to my wallet the very instant I get a confirmation from the network! Also, the service fees aren't bad compared to most mixers! Most importantly, feels great knowing I can trust them with my money! Used 6 or 7 times now with no problems! 5/5 stars!
Posted 1 year ago
Been using this mixer for a little bit now and I love how my bitcoins are sent back to me cleaned the very instance I get 1 confirmation. It's the fastest mixer I've ever used and after a few times now I can say that I am totally comfortable trusting them with my BTC. Keep up the good work MIXM.io!
Posted 1 year ago
Been using this mixer for a little bit now and I love how my bitcoins are sent back to me cleaned the very instance I get 1 confirmation. It's the fastest mixer I've ever used and after a few times now I can say that I am totally comfortable trusting them with my BTC. Keep up the good work MIXM.io!
Posted 1 year ago
Been using this mixer for a little bit now and I love how my bitcoins are sent back to me cleaned the very instance I get 1 confirmation. It's the fastest mixer I've ever used and after a few times now I can say that I am totally comfortable trusting them with my BTC. Keep up the good work MIXM.io!
Posted 1 year ago
http://www.mixm.io is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews