http://www.mixm.io Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend http://www.mixm.io

Write Your review

Tell us how http://www.mixm.io made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
http://www.mixm.io 5 star review on 15th December 2019
AnonymousJoeBobBillyRonSpiderHumper Jr. III XIV Cousins Uncle's Ex Girlfriend's Mom's Dog's back all
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
MIXM.io is the best place to mix bitcoins.
Fast, Top-Secure.
Huge number of bitcoins are mixed with this site
Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I don't mix my bitcoins anywhere else than MIXM.io, reason for that is they are super fast, low fees, and I can always trust them even with 10+ BTC. No way would I ever use anyone else!
Posted 2 months ago
Just the best bitcoin mixer ever! About the only one I will use now!
Posted 2 months ago
Tell us how http://www.mixm.io made you happy?

Ok, they mixed my bitcoins instead of stealing them. Oh and their service fees are really low and not as high as most others. I like MIXM.io for these 2 reasons. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome bitcoin mixer! Really one of the best! The mixing is done very well.!
Posted 9 months ago
Out of all the bitcoin tumblers I have tried, this one really seems to stand out to me. It does a very thorough mixing job when mixing your bitcoin. Some might say it mixes your bitcoins very well, but I'd say It mixes your bitcoins extremely well. I am always so surprised when I receive back bitcoins that are from all over the entire bitcoin network, where as other mixing services just send back different bitcoins from a single location. That makes this a fantastic bitcoin tumbler, if not the best!
Posted 10 months ago
This bitcoin mixer has been a life saver for me! It's been a pain trying to find one I can trust, but that search is over... They always deliver my anonymized coins to my wallet the very instant I get a confirmation from the network! Also, the service fees aren't bad compared to most mixers! Most importantly, feels great knowing I can trust them with my money! Used 6 or 7 times now with no problems! 5/5 stars!
Posted 10 months ago
Been using this mixer for a little bit now and I love how my bitcoins are sent back to me cleaned the very instance I get 1 confirmation. It's the fastest mixer I've ever used and after a few times now I can say that I am totally comfortable trusting them with my BTC. Keep up the good work MIXM.io!
Posted 10 months ago
Been using this mixer for a little bit now and I love how my bitcoins are sent back to me cleaned the very instance I get 1 confirmation. It's the fastest mixer I've ever used and after a few times now I can say that I am totally comfortable trusting them with my BTC. Keep up the good work MIXM.io!
Posted 10 months ago
Been using this mixer for a little bit now and I love how my bitcoins are sent back to me cleaned the very instance I get 1 confirmation. It's the fastest mixer I've ever used and after a few times now I can say that I am totally comfortable trusting them with my BTC. Keep up the good work MIXM.io!
Posted 10 months ago
http://www.mixm.io is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews