Emirates Keys Reviews

4.70 Rating 474 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Emirates Keys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Emirates Keys 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Steve Cluney
More Photos & Videos
Emirates Keys 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Naranbaatar Nyam-Osor
More Photos & Videos
Emirates Keys 4 star review on 21st November 2019
BANDIOUGOU COULIBALY
More Photos & Videos
Emirates Keys 4 star review on 21st November 2019
BANDIOUGOU COULIBALY
More Photos & Videos
Emirates Keys 5 star review on 3rd September 2019
Siarhei Shved
More Photos & Videos
Emirates Keys 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Ravuth Mao
More Photos & Videos
Emirates Keys 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Lucas Prado Gontijo
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Product Range and excellent Service
Posted 8 hours ago
Goods in perfect conditions
Posted 11 hours ago
Good material quality prompt shipping time for this order
Posted 11 hours ago
Thank you mk3, I received all parcels in good conditions
Posted 11 hours ago
Ok very good
Posted 11 hours ago
tiene productos muy buenos
Posted 12 hours ago
This time around Faulty Emulators were delivered - I’m not able to write ELV data on all 6 units
Posted 16 hours ago
spasiboooooooooooo
Posted 16 hours ago
muy buena atencion
Posted 1 day ago
Items are great. but this time they didnt come with the MK3 stickers like my previous ordes... Also, plastic cases should come a little bit more "clean"
Posted 1 day ago
simply the best
Posted 2 days ago
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Posted 1 day ago
This store has one of the best customer service agents i have interacted with online and shipping is fast
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote,thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product at a very good price and speedy delivery..
Posted 3 days ago
We’re so glad you had a good experience,Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Posted 1 day ago
Always good
Posted 3 days ago
We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to hear from you again.
Posted 1 day ago
We love you u hope all the best for your company best regards
Posted 3 days ago
We are so grateful for your kind words ,Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Posted 1 day ago
Always an easy website to navigate, 1st class products, and good prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review,This review made our day!
Posted 1 day ago
Nice product, fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to hear from you again.
Posted 1 day ago
ESTA TODO CORRECTO PERO CUESTA REALIZAR EL PAGO CON ALGUNOS METODOS
Posted 4 days ago
ok ok ok ok ok
Posted 4 days ago
We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to hear from you again.
Posted 1 day ago
A great source of genuine and aftermarket keyw, chips and tools. Fair pricing and fast international shipping
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review,Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community, your review made our day!
Posted 1 day ago
Emirates Keys is rated 4.70 based on 474 reviews