Emirates Keys Reviews

4.70 Rating 283 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Emirates Keys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Great perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
good ricette for this packege
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to hear from you again .
Posted 12 hours ago
exelente muy bueno
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Estamos felices de que estés feliz, y esperamos saber de ti nuevamente.
Posted 3 days ago
exelente muy bueno
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Estamos muy agradecidos por sus amables palabras. Gracias por compartir su opinión con nosotros y la comunidad.
Posted 3 days ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Posted 3 days ago
gracias me pasa el numero de guia por favor por DHL el envio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Muchas gracias por su comentario señor, su gerente de cuenta le envió un número de seguimiento para su envío, por favor revise su correo electrónico.
Posted 1 week ago
Good rates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for review sir , and looking forward to provide us better rate next time ,Your business means a lot to us, so if you have any feedback, please don’t hesitate to reach out via sales@mk3.com .
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, Bashar answered all of my question and help me with everything I needed. Shipping was super fast, it shipped within 3 hours of payment. 100% Recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr.Roberto, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff especially BASHAR will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So Bashar and all staff thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again,
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to hear from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
multiple orders now. `great and fast service !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Posted 1 week ago
Best app for car accessories and Key fob
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to hear from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
mk3 products have always worked well for me, good service and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review,This review made our day!
Posted 1 week ago
ottimo venditore
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Siamo così felici che tu abbia avuto una buona esperienza, grazie per aver condiviso la tua recensione con noi e la community.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good products and easy shopping at mk3.com ... I always get the products I need. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review, also thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Posted 2 weeks ago
por favor ayudar con aduanas
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Estimado José Bustillos, gracias por su evaluación. Nos encantaría saber más sobre su experiencia, para que podamos utilizar sus valiosos comentarios para ofrecer una experiencia aún mejor la próxima vez. Comuníquese con [sales@mk3.com whatsApp: +971 50 290 92 50] con cualquier otro comentario o sugerencia que desee compartir. Nuevamente, ¡gracias por tomarse el tiempo de revisar nuestro negocio!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excelente service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We’re so glad you had a good experience , and we're looking forward to hear from you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
In personal opinion de product is good, and addiction perfect attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Posted 2 weeks ago
FINE AND OK
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks for your review. We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. Please reach out to [ sales@mk3.com whatsApp : +971 50 290 92 50] with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Al of it was ok. I send regards to Ahmet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review , Ahmed and all staff definitely happy to read what you wrote and also He sent you warmest greetings .
Posted 3 weeks ago
wonderful company. great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emirates Keys is rated 4.70 based on 283 reviews