Emirates Keys Reviews

4.68 Rating 208 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Emirates Keys
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
You should give customers the choice of choosing a courier service not DHL only
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
GOOD JOB GOOD PROMO
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
MK3 , tres bien, mais grand problème de dédouanement, l article devient cher,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
good customer service,quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to hear from you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Gracias son muy amables
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Estamos felices de que estés feliz, y esperamos saber de ti nuevamente.
Posted 1 day ago
Excelente surtido
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
perfect is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much , All of us here have read your review and it made our day!
Posted 3 days ago
Smooth and easy ordering process, let's see how the shipping and product experience is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing us Your concerns, be trust that we will do our bests , however please keep contacting us for any query : whats App : +971 50 290 92 50
Email : sales@mk3.com also we will not stop keeping in touch .
best regards
Posted 4 days ago
I operate a automotive locksmith business in Australia and I have been buying items from Emirates for a few years now. Always good product. Always good delivery. Very Happy. Recommend highly. Steve - KeyMasters Automotive and General Locksmiths, Mackay, Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Steve Cluney , thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 6 days ago
excellent experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to hear from you again.
Posted 6 days ago
Shipping to the States is too expensive..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the Review sir , we are waiting for your kind feedback with Examples in order to find solution and gain you as customer very soon , so please do not hesitate to contact us ASAP to specify the problem and be sure that we gonna solve it immediately , since our goal is gaining your satisfaction , whats App : +971 50 290 92 50
Email : sales@mk3.com
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to hear from you again.
Posted 6 days ago
Added $15 charge without warning to credit card payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Please contact us in order to know what is the problem and solve it immediately since our goal is gaining your satisfaction , whatsApp : +971 50 290 92 50
Email : sales@mk3.com
Posted 6 days ago
Tres bien content de vous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nous sommes heureux que vous soyez heureux et nous avons hâte de vous entendre à nouveau.
Posted 6 days ago
شكرا لكم على التعامل المميز
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
نحن ممتنون جدا لكلماتك الطيبة ، شكرًا لك على مشاركة رأيك معنا ومع الجميع .
Posted 6 days ago
good mk3 suport
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We’re so glad you had a good experience.
Posted 6 days ago
NÃO TENHO CRITICA SÓ ELOGIOS . VCS SÃO ÓTIMOS . OBRIGADO
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
quite often you do not send all the items which have been ordered but you still charge the full amount, its not until i check the order and contact you you send refund. Also saab key MK4863 simply doesn't programme when i used an original saab key it successfully programmed to the same vehicle, i sent you an email about this and i got no reply and not refund. i am quite a new customer and as you can see im spending quite a lot of money with you so please appreciate my custom more. peter 007 car keys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact me at sales@mk3.com or call our team at +971 6 543 0700 We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emirates Keys is rated 4.68 based on 208 reviews