Emirates Keys Reviews

4.78 Rating 133 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Emirates Keys
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
5
Siarhei Shved
"Professional, fast delivery, good choice, nice to work with mk3."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Ravuth Mao
"Good seller Good service"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lucas Prado Gontijo
"good service, thanks guys! Brasileiros podem comprar, o site é confiável"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"الأفضل دائما في السعر والجوده وسرعه الشحن وأقدم شكري لجميع اسره مفاتيح الإمارات **نواف البلوي **"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 minutes ago
Visit Website
"good site for shop i am a locksmith thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Everything is of high quality, competently! I recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"ok ok ok ok ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"thaks for lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"great service, very fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"all professionals"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Ótimo site para compras,muito satisfeito, parabéns"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"These guys are great. Quick and good customer support, Had a very good experience with their products, Reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Wadee Bitar, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 22 hours ago
"they are the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Posted 22 hours ago
"Väga hea ja kiire."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excelente servicio recomendado"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you , Your business means a lot to us, so if you ever have additional feedback, please don’t hesitate to reach out via sales@mk3.com
Posted 1 month ago
"i am very happy for this market but same time i need component without in stock is not aveleble in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always fast, efficient, helpful advice The best of product range for cars and motorbikes keys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the awesome review, Hassan Zeaiter! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"The shipping cost are now to expensive . The rest is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Frank Piorreck , thanks for your review. We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time. Please reach out to ( sales@mk3.com ) with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!
Posted 1 month ago
"productos de calidad"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good stuff, the best costumer service, fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We’re so glad you had a good experience.
Posted 1 month ago
"best service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Imad Rizk thanks for sharing your feedback .
Posted 1 month ago
Emirates Keys is rated 4.78 based on 133 reviews