MKI Legal - Estates Plus Reviews

4.83 Rating 30 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MKI Legal - Estates Plus
Read MKI Legal - Estates Plus Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wish to state that my experience with MKI Legal - Estates Plus has been very rewarding. Zak is a credit to his company and was very thorough with my details and the eventual document was well produced, easy to understand and the bonus of free changes for 12 months. As this is my first attempt at making a Will, I'm sure to use that bonus!! Thank you MKI Legal - Estates Plus, I feel very confident that my Will is now above board in all aspects. It is certainly a very cost effective way for a senior to have a Will and I will recommend you to those of my acquaintances who are yet to make a Will.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind review, Maureen. The team are thankful for your feedback - glad we could be of service! We will feature this review on our site.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service could not have wished for better
Posted 13 hours ago
Very quick, easy and efficient to deal with. Much appreciated.
Posted 3 days ago
I had them prepare my will for me, it’s was very easy and professional with great customer service. I would highly recommend them if your looking at preparing your will. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your review and recommendations, Jason!
Posted 6 days ago
So quick and easy to do my Will online, I had a few questions and the team were quick to respond and very helpful. Highly recommend Estates Plus.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very impressed with the way the staff handled my problem. Thank you Nick for your assistance .
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, affordable service allowing multiple changes.
Posted 1 week ago
Nicholas was so very helpful help through this very, very sad experience – something I would not wish upon anyone.
He was kind, gentle and very understanding with me when at times I didn’t quite grasp or comprehend the whole process.
My husband and young son struggle everyday with the loss of eldest son – I can honestly say this part of putting everything in order with Nicholas has been made easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a great service. Zac was professional, friendly and responsive and made the process straight-forward. I would highly recommend to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicholas has been very helpful is answering some queries I have on having separate wills in different countries.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks! We are glad we could be of assistance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, easy, affordable and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind words, Emma. We are glad to be of help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was thinking it was going to be complicated. It wasn't so thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback! We are glad the process was simple and easy!
Posted 1 month ago
like it so simple and quick already. Passed on your details to sons and friends. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, Stuart! Glad we could be of service.
Posted 1 month ago
This a great service, easy and quick to use.
Would highly recommend it, thank you Nick and team.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a very easy process and not complicated one to complete my will online. Nick was in contact with me when there was more information that he needed to know. Will was delivered safely.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Cathryn, we are glad the process was easy and you received your Will!
Posted 1 month ago
Zac was awesome to deal with and now I'm awaiting my final document for signing etc.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and easy to get my will sorted out.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast , quick and thorough service !
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to complete online, even got a follow up call to confirm some of me details
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review, Cathryn! We are glad you found our platform easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely easy process, very satisfied
Posted 2 months ago
MKI Legal - Estates Plus is rated 4.83 based on 30 reviews