modelcitizen Reviews

4.98 Rating 48 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend modelcitizen
Visit Website

Phone:
1-904-273-5185

Email:
hello@modelcitizen.com

Location:
Shoppes of Ponte Vedra330 A1A N Ste 213

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate modelcitizen ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I love everything about Modelcitizen, the clothes and the people. When my friends and family visit from Chicago, they always insist on shopping at Modelcitizen during their visit - even if they are only here for a day or two."
Helpful Report
(Pv) - Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Love this shop. Wonderful selection of wearable things."
Helpful Report
(Pv) - Posted 1 year ago
"I always have an amazing experience at model citizen. It's so easy to find the perfect outfit with the help of the mc stylists (especially Andrea!!!) I ❤️ mc!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of products is amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love Model Citizen! I can go into the store and within minutes I will have an amazing outfit for any occasion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Model Citizen staff is so friendly and helpful! You have great styles combined with excellent service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The girls in here are always willing to find you what you want. I.e. Find it at the other store or order it for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love shopping at MC !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love Love Love the experience with Modelcitizen....I can't stay off the website.Amazing clothes and reasonable prices...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"modelcitizen is THE place to shop! I especially love the towncenter store. I am always greeted with smile and a warm hello. Amanda and Heather are always there to outfit my every occasion. They even go above and beyond by calling me when they see tops and dresses they think I might like. Great service and the most attractive clothes in Jax xoxoxo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Incredible boutique! Great selection of ever changing awesome designers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly people! Love all the clean lines of the store, feels modern and artistic. And of course the clothes are great and you know no one else will have your same item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their selection is always spot on. They carry the best brands and offer all the right pieces up for the season."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great gals and best boutique in town !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best edited mix of merchandise I have ever seen!!! All the best lines!!! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!!! Awesome service!!! I ❤️ Rag & Bone!!! I can always find the most incredible and current looks at modelcitizen!!! Cath Finnemore"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My favorite place to shop! Always the latest trends in clothing brands and styles available here and you can also find staples and classics. From beach or casual wear to party dresses and lots of fun jewelry! I've seen women of all ages shopping at Model Citizen. Tanis and the staff at Model Citizen have helped style many of my vacation trips (one-stop shopping) and I always receive compliments on my clothing. I like that the brands available at Model Citizen are hip and chic without being overly expensive and without being the same items seen in every large fancy department store. I love this place! 💙"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's a great store with great customer service. I always find something I want there!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"MC always carries the best lines. The owner and staff are incredibly helpful. My go to at the beach!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I shop for certain brands, the way things fit, fabrics, uniqueness and a true sense of style. Those are just a few of the things I would use to describe modelcitizen. You can really carve out who you are in the clothes you where from there."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I absolutely love Model Citizen. I can always find a dress for an event, a great pair of jeans, amazing jewelry, and really anything else! The girls who work there are so helpful and really care about me loving my purchases. There is something for everyone! Love me some MC ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
modelcitizen is rated 4.98 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This