MODELROCK Lashes Reviews

4.91 Rating 130 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MODELROCK Lashes
Read MODELROCK Lashes Reviews
Modelrock lashes are my absolute go to lashes in my professional makeup kit. I love the strip lashes but the individual lashes are amazing! They are affordable and great quality. I highly recommend it.
Posted 4 days ago
Modelrock is truly the best online cosmetics shop. I have been a make-up artist for 15 years and buy 90% of my products online. Modelrock is far better than ANY brand I buy from. They are prompt, their prices are amazing and products are outstanding. Over the busiest part of the year I have been extremely impressed with their postage and delivery times. You guys are the best!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been purchasing my lashes and tool essentials from Modelrock for many years now. Without fail they have friendly outstanding service and are very prompt in delivery. This is essential to me as a small business owner, to trust and rely on a product and service that delivers time and time again. Thankyou Modelrock.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I've been using modelrock lashes for years and they never skip a beat. So many styles to suit every eye shape. And the personalised thank you with each order just tops off my day 😊
MODELROCK Lashes 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Best lashes ever, sit perfectly, last ages and look amazing
Posted 1 week ago
I use MODELROCK products professionally in my salon & sell lashes & lipstick to clients too! I have never been disappointed and absolutely love the quality of product! I swear by the Liquid Last Matte Lipsticks.
MODELROCK Lashes 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
The price is amazing, they sit nicely on everyone. Sometimes the edges are longer than the lash which can take time to cut but other than that they are generally good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love model rock lashes! Great bulk stock orders I can buy and choose from. Been using these for years and wouldn’t recommend it enough!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved my brushes so much I have already used most of them.!!! they're amazing.!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and so easy to use. Definitely my new favourite lash store!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products that are affordable. Love their lashes, liquid lipstick and deliveries are always on time too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing lashes , my clients always happy 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very natural looking lashes
Posted 2 weeks ago
My package came so quickly! The quality of the lashes are great, and the little handwritten note was such a nice addition. Thank you MODELROCK xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Modelrock products for many years now and could not be happier. I have stocked their lipsticks which have been sell outs. The lashes are amazing, such a huge range to choose from and my clients always say they are comfortable to wear. Modelrocks beauty sponges are my absolute favourite and I would recommend them to anyone. Delivery is so prompt as well. Highly recommend Modelrock!😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got the box with all different types of lashes and for the price I was really impressed with the variety.

I have extremely hooded eyes and I have trouble finding lashes that don't overpower my eyes yet still look amazing, the only reason I did not give 5 stars is because some of the lash bands bent weirdly when using tweezers to get them out of the packet. Besides that I will purchase again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using Modelrock lashes for years, always great quality and service. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
With over 26yrs in the industry, I've been using the Modelrock lash range for many years. I've tried other brands, but always come back to my favourite. My clientele consists of all ages requesting various makeup styles, natural, glam & creative looks, & I can rest assure Modelrock has the perfect lash for everyone. I particularly love the Bulk packs, quick & easy to order & ideal for some of my most sought after signature looks, the perfect blend of 'natural glam'. I also love the Multi-Packs for Bridal & mobile bookings due to their compact packaging. Modelrock are my absolute GO-TO lashes without a doubt, thumbs up!
Posted 2 weeks ago
MODELROCK Lashes is rated 4.91 based on 130 reviews