Moo Chews Reviews

4.25 Rating 200 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Moo Chews
Read Moo Chews Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

dawnp@moochews.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Moo Chews made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Moo Chews Reviews | 11th August 2020
moochewsnz
More Photos & Videos
Moo Chews Reviews | 11th August 2020
moochewsnz
More Photos & Videos
Moo Chews Reviews | 12th August 2020
moochewsnz
More Photos & Videos
Moo Chews Reviews | 14th August 2020
moochewsnz
More Photos & Videos
Moo Chews Reviews | 20th August 2020
moochewsnz
More Photos & Videos
Moo Chews Reviews | 20th August 2020
moochewsnz
More Photos & Videos
Moo Chews Reviews | 20th August 2020
moochewsnz
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These remind me of the milk biscuits I had as a kid. Now my daughter and I have these. We like all the flavours. My son doesn't like them but he also doesn't like milk so no surprise really. Good service, look forward to the next discount!
Posted 3 hours ago
My boys loved them, the choc were the fav and second was strawberry. They said the vanilla tasted like milk. We can’t wait to try the banana ones.
Posted 3 hours ago
Fantastic way to get calcium into our children. They love them.
Posted 3 hours ago
Very pleased with everything from quick service,delivery and the yummy products. Love the new creamy banana flavour. Keep up the awesome work ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 19 hours ago
Absolutely awesome my autistic daughter just loves them.
Posted 1 day ago
My 2 year old loves these they are a great little treat that I am happy to give her
Posted 1 day ago
The package arrived super quick and the moo chews are amazing my daughter loved them. We will be ordering more for sure!
Posted 1 day ago
Kids just love Moo Chews!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service and a fantastic product
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely love these moo chews !!! A great way to get that little extra calcium
Posted 5 days ago
So yummy the kids love them so much thank youโคโค
Posted 5 days ago
Love the new banana flavour
Posted 6 days ago
I like all the ones except the strawberry ones
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a lot of things in two packages but arrived in one but charged twice and also I rang to ask a question and was told I will mould be contacted but never was
Anyway the products are great my daughter loves them would recommend them to anyone
Posted 6 days ago
My daughter likes the strawberry moo chews the best
Posted 1 week ago
These are good quality snacks and I got the banana ones for my husband. I do like the chocolate and vanilla ones. They are worth it and it's a healthy snack for any age. Would recommend these to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
The kids absolutely love their MooChews!! Will be something we buy regularly
Posted 1 week ago
My 6 year old son absolutely loves these.
Posted 1 week ago
My kids love them. I love that they are getting a healthy treat.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the flavours of all the MOO Chews. I eat them myself and am happy for my preschool grandson to eat them as a snack knowing they are healthy
Posted 1 week ago
Moo Chews is rated 4.25 based on 200 reviews