Moonstone Reviews

1.2 Rating 40 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Moonstone

Write Your review

Tell us how Moonstone made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Moonstone 1 star review on 26th July 2020
Anonymous
Moonstone 1 star review on 27th June 2020
Nicky
Moonstone 1 star review on 1st June 2020
Anonymous
Moonstone 1 star review on 29th May 2020
Chand
Moonstone 1 star review on 29th May 2020
Chand
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love this store. Everything I wanted was here; Oracle cards, crystals, candles, protection items.Everyone was friendly with great positive energy. This store also have things that u can’t buy on line or in stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Never received order.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered and paid for a fold-up tablet never received being once no
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY, IT'S A SCAM, YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE YOUR ITEMS, I HAVE REPORTED THEM TO FRAUD DEPARTMENT. I never received my item,when I contacted them the offered me 50% of my payment back to me as compensation, when it was them who stole my money 🤷
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered an electric car jack lifting set, never arrived. I had to fight with paypal to have money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
F*cking scammers. I ordered an electric car jack lifting set but I got a bad electric toothbrush from china
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scammers do not buy from them 5 months later and still haven’t received anything . Not happy Jan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i ordered: "Aluminum alloy standing laptop desk mobile lifting desk white", received a crappy,"mreurio" watch. Judging from other comments, I was scammed. I checked : Signal-Arnaques.com, a search engine indexing Scams reported on Internet public websites, and saw other similar scams: See for yourself https://www.signal-arnaques.com/en/scam/view/323362 https://www.signal-arnaques.com/en/scam/view/323721 (4 comments) https://www.signal-arnaques.com/en/scam/view/332369 (2 comments) https://www.signal-arnaques.com/en/scam/view/329587 https://www.signal-arnaques.com/en/scam/view/330411
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought 2 working ajustable tables beginning décember. I received 2 tooth brush same Tracking number of my two tables and they refused to reimbursed me because they said that the products was delivered... I sended all the proof to them and they still argued that the parcel was delivered... a month debating with them with paypall. They finally reimbursed me...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a folding work table from this place. Paid 19.99 plus 12.99 shipping. The item was never delivered now they want to offer me a 14.99 refund. I do not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the stand-up Walker for 3998 and got a walking cane it costs about a dollar.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
__AVOID______Ordered a car jack kit recieved a battery powered toothbrush that I can get forÂŁ1 total scam emailed them 3 times no response luckily PayPal refunded me .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Same scam, Facebook was running their ad and bought the laptop bench, waited over 2 months and got a cheap watch instead. Beware!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM! I ordered a work-relax table on Facebook 12/11/20 and 6 weeks later I received a watch. No contact info. Except my payment receipt from Moonstone. I am a fool. I will never buy on Facebook ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
scammer ordered work bench for $32.98 waited for over a month and got a cheap $2.00 watch Black Friday!Folding Work Table Style: —— SKU: SRD4F2000025RW
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item never received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cat basket never received - refund never given! I ordered a cat basket in April worth $60. I got the tracking notice saying it was delivered and someone signed for it. What?! I never received it. I emailed them right away saying I didn't get it and they sent me blanket worth $4 in July! I emailed again saying I want a full refund. They answered with "no problem" and will give me a full refund in 3-5 days. It's been 3 months! The site is nowhere to be found now. My money is gone. How do these companies get away with this! I told them I am reporting them and they actually gave me their address (if it's even real) to send them the complaint letter. I'm so angry. I'm not letting this go and I want my money back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If I could give them no stars I would, SCAM, I order a heavy jump rope, which they show pics of on their add and 3 months later got a cheap thin rope that is not even close to what they show on the add. This people are a complete SCAM
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Don’t buy from them!!!! Took over 3 months to receive the WRONG order and won’t even give a full refund!
Moonstone 1 star review on 26th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I wish there was a way to give a zero star rating. I placed an order for a weighted jump rope all the way back in April as of yet I have not received it I cannot get any response to the tracking number it say that website is not available. my emails go on answered I would never buy anything from them this is a total scam
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Moonstone is rated 1.2 based on 40 reviews