Moonlight Braces Centre Reviews

5.00 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Moonlight Braces Centre
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Moonlight Braces Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01753 551957

Email:

info@moonlightdental.co.uk

Location:

Wentworth Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Moonlight Braces Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So Happy! I've always been very unhappy with my smile and when I met Dr Gill and we spoke about straightening my teeth I was so excited. The whole experience has been amazing, Dr Gill and his team have been so friendly and helpful throughout. They have been happy to answer any questions I've had. The treatment, Invisalign was quick and painless, which I was very happy about. I would defiantly recommend this practice and treatment. Best thing I have ever done.
Posted 11 months ago
I had six smiles at Moonlight Braces Centre. In 6 months I had the smile I never thought I could have. Dr Gill was really patient with me and I would def recommend this practice to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
After years of debating about braces I finally decided to do it and I am so happy with the results. I had invisible braces and can't explain how happy I am with the results. If anyone is thinking about it, do it at Moonlight, lovely team and dentist, made me feel really comfortable.
Posted 1 year ago
I now have nice straight teeth
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot recommend this place enough. I had my teeth straightened and teeth whitened with Dr Gill. I am so happy now. The ladies in the team are really friendly and it was always nice going for my appointments as they made me at ease. I have recommended several friends and family and will carry on doing this! Thanks to the Moonlight Team.
Posted 1 year ago
I had invisible braces from Dr Gill. I was really not sure if I wanted braces in case they showed too much but no one even realised I had them most of the time. I really like the changes to my teeth and feel much better smiling now.
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter had clear braces at Moonlight Braces. They treated her really well, given she was nervous. She is so happy with the results! I'm even considering going for treatment myself now. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I had six month smile treatment at Moonlight Braces Centre. I was really pleased with the results. It was quick, painless and didnt cost as much as I thought it would. Dr Gill and his team were great fun to visit and I would recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
I had Invisalign and it was the best thing I ever done. I am so happy with the results and happy that I can smile now and feel confident when I do it. The aligners are great as no one can tell if you have them in or not and was quite comfortable for me. I would defiantly recommend this to anyone who is looking to straighten their teeth.
Posted 1 year ago
I had Invisalign and it has really changed my smile. No one really knew when I was wearing my aligners which was comforting to me. Took less time to finish than I expected and no pain at all.
Posted 1 year ago
Katie is the best dental receptionist ever. Asset to the team. She deserves a pay rise ☺
Posted 1 year ago
Moonlight dental surgery are amazing, so friendly and helpful, i was so nervous coming in for my initial appointment but i was quickly put at ease, can't recommend this team enough!!
Posted 1 year ago
Brace yourself.... top class service that not so easy to find these days. Brilliant dentist!
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t praise Jas enough .
He’s a highly professional dentist with a star team . I am currently having my 6 month smile with him and he has done a fab job .
He’s always there to answer any questions or worries I have regarding ny treatment and I couldn’t be happier with the result I can see in just two 4 month in my treatment .
Never been so happy visiting a dentist .... for me it has always been something to dread but Not anymore with Dr Jas Gill .
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Dr Gill for making me smile again. Very professional service and efficient treatment. Dr Gill has a lovely bedside manner and puts even the most nervous patients like me at ease.
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Gill and his team are highly competent in their field of work. The treatment prescribed by them was not only customized to my needs and requirements but also very effective in getting the desired results quickly. I would recommend Dr. Gill and his practice to anyone looking to get a better smile
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent professional service. They explained everything and gave me plenty of time and guidance about what to choose.
It was a pain free process , good value for money and after care was exceptional. I would recommend this practice to all friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Treatment has been absolutely brilliant. Process exactly as described by the doctor. Had high expectation and they were met. It even took less than initially scheduled (less than 6 months). The doctor couldn’t be more professional. I felt very scared throughout the treatment and can’t recommend Dr Gill enough. Thanks for giving me exactly the smile I was hoping for.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service & treatment! Couldn’t believe the results & how quickly they were achieved!
Would highly recommend Dr Gill & Moonlight Braces to anyone considering in improving their smile! Definitely worthy of 5 Stars!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Moonlight Braces Centre is rated 5.00 based on 35 reviews