https://www.motionmator.com/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.motionmator.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.motionmator.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were super easy to work with, and the finished product was beyond our expectations.
Posted 1 day ago
I got my animated video before deadline from Motion Mator. Their creative, storytelling, and animation skills set them apart from other providers. Great Work.
Posted 3 days ago
Working with Motion Mator was great! They really produced and found the right visuals that fit the Video and They put more effort in than I paid for. I can definitely recommend them - beautiful result!
Posted 1 week ago
We are satisfied with our product. We gave them a difficult concept to explain and it took 3 revisions, but the third was just cosmetic. People understand the concept we are selling, so we are good. I would work again with Motion Mator.
Posted 1 week ago
I am a real state business owner I wanted to promote my business through new video; I discuss this with Motion Mator and they gave me a great intro video for my business. They are responsive, sincere, and passionate about their clients' work and effective in achieving their vision.
Posted 1 week ago
Motion Mator deliver an Excellent quality 3D animation video , i am very happy what i want i got. Highly Recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Motion Mator team is very professional, communicative and precise. They delivered awesome work and it's a pleasure to do business with them. Very suggested.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love the intro video for my company . I will definitely get Motion Mator to create another 3d model intro video for my other business. Absolutely love it. I keep watching it over and over again :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have nothing but praise for Motion Mator. I sent a message to ask a few questions prior to placing my order. They responded promptly. Once my order was placed I received the finished product before delivery time. Super pleased with the quality of the video.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I need a motion graphic video for my project. I contact Motion Mator and they delivered me a good video according to my wish. Their customer support is good. They are responsive and passionate about their clients work and effective in achieving their vision.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Motion Mator team was a dream to work with. They communicated consistently and a high level and were always very thorough with each animation. They exceeded our expectations for this job and we couldn't recommend them enough. Thanks again, Motion Mator.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Motion Mator executed on creating a branding video that represents our business. They’re an incredible team of talented professionals, and the quality of their work exceeded our expectations.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have completed two projects with Motion Mator I am always impressed with their work. Customer Support is really good. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
It's been a pleasure working with them. They are very talented people and communication is GREAT. You'll get what you pay for.
Posted 1 month ago
Jack is a skilled artist who delivered quality work on time. Will look forward to working with him in the future. Customer support of Motion Mator is also good. Good experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Jack is a superstar video & animation genius. Very creative, detail-oriented, always professional and great to work with.
Posted 1 month ago
Motion Mator brilliant at communicating quickly and effective. They followed our requirements and produced an outstanding explainer video for our business. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my Freinds!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Motion Mator did a terrific job creating a fun and engaging puppet video for us. Just what we wanted. Excellent communication and work quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Jack Winson was very responsive. We worked on a long project and he was never difficult to contact or slow to respond. The product they delivered was exactly what I expected. Great Work Motion Mator.
Posted 1 month ago
I need Motion Graphics creation for YouTube video series and they did a wonderful job and even helped out again months after original project was completed. Would 100% recommend Motion Mator to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
https://www.motionmator.com/ is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews