Mpire Men Reviews

4.92 Rating 89 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mpire Men

Write Your review

Tell us how Mpire Men made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I really like the Mpire Men web design. There are plenty of visual references for each product and most have short videos of very sexy men wearing them. The site is easy to navigate. I placed an order on a Tuesday afternoon and within 10 minutes (yes seriously) I received an email stating that the item had been shipped. That's really fast service. Now if I could just find a sexy man who liked the same kind of underwear as me! ;)"
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about MpireMen.com? Facebook
What in your opinion is our strongest point? Big Selection
What is your Instagram Name? Denis
"Great selection easy to navigate love the products"
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
How did you hear about MpireMen.com? Instagram
What in your opinion is our strongest point? Big Selection
What is your Instagram Name? @emiliogomontfotografia
"VERY CONFORTABLE, BEAUTIFUL DESIGNE, EXCELLENT PRODUCT, LOVE IT!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Got what I needed for a romantic evening reveal surprise!"
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about MpireMen.com? Instagram
What in your opinion is our strongest point? Big Selection
What is your Instagram Name? Cutebaldlee
"Love everything about Mpire Men."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products & great service."
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about MpireMen.com? Instagram
What in your opinion is our strongest point? Big Selection
What is your Instagram Name? Sins_of_a_angel
"Great selection of underwear, need to have more promo sales"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love everything about Mpire Men the quality and the fabrics. So comfy so amazingly sexy. Thank you so much for giving us the pleasure to enjoy your products ♥️"
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about MpireMen.com? Instagram
What in your opinion is our strongest point? Big Selection
What is your Instagram Name? @teampandarabbit
"Muy buen servicio, excelente productos y muy buena organización de entrega. Me encanta los estilos de ropa que tienen."
Posted 1 month ago
How did you hear about MpireMen.com? Facebook
What in your opinion is our strongest point? Price
What is your Instagram Name? elite_noirgarcon
"Everything came very quickly, and was exactly how it was displayed on the website"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products with a quick turn around in a timely manner."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy about the quality and comfort of their products !! Great customer service and quick delivery !! Definitely recommend it !"
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about MpireMen.com? Google Search
What in your opinion is our strongest point? Big Selection
"Everything I ordered arrived as it appeared on website and arrived on time!"
Posted 2 months ago
"This site has opened my eyes to a whole new world of possibilities, I finally found a way to express my inner arteest at 1:00am. When I strap myself up in these bottoms i feel like the most powerful twink on earth. Thanks mpire man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Lol, what a fabulous review! So glad that we've added some additional color to your life :-) Hope you can find many more exciting pieces xxx
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about MpireMen.com? Other
What in your opinion is our strongest point? Promotion Deals
"Great selection, good prices, good sales, and helpful customer service!"
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about MpireMen.com? Other
What in your opinion is our strongest point? Price
"Great selection with consistent new additions. Delivery is fast and their customer service people are so nice!"
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about MpireMen.com? Google Search
"I like them, but the straps around the leg need to be smidge tighter."
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing! I Had Ordered Last Minute & I Still Received My Bottoms For Pride On Time! The Material Is Great And They Fit Perfect."
Posted 2 months ago
So glad you got this awesome piece before Pride! We would love to see some photo's! xxx
Posted 2 months ago
"The item was the correct size, but didn't fit. Overall the experience was good."
Posted 2 months ago
"My old lady loves the underwear."
Posted 2 months ago
How did you hear about MpireMen.com? Instagram
What in your opinion is our strongest point? Big Selection
"Arrived on time, great prices and was easy to order. Love the selection to choose from and this is now my favorite place to order from"
Posted 2 months ago
Mpire Men is rated 4.92 based on 89 reviews