Mullarkey Tours Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mullarkey Tours
Read Mullarkey Tours Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

admin@mullarkeysbayofislandstours.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Mullarkey Tours made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a great time. Very friendly, knowledgeable driver. A big thank you to Robin.
Saw a lot and ample time to do what we wanted to.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellenty conducted. Our host was very knowledgeable and jolly. Thanks Robin
Posted 1 week ago
Tour was worth every penny!
The guide/driver was so kind and friendly! he was a fountain of knowledge.
I liked it because it was small group tour.
highly recommendable to anybody!
Mullarkey Tours 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
We did the small group Cape Reinga Tour and enjoyed every minute of the trip. Our driver Robin was very informative on local history. Robin was very flexible with time spent at the different stops as being a small group it was easy to accommodate the needs of the group. Cape Reinga and the Giant Te Paki Sandunes we spectacular.
Highlight of the trip for us was the fish & chips at Mangonui. Definitely the best we had ever eaten!
Highly recommend this trip.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robin the tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. A small criticism was that we could have done with more time at the lighthouse - we felt it was a little rushed there. Highly recommended tour with a good firm.
Posted 1 month ago
Our guide Robin was wonderful. We loved the experience
Posted 1 month ago
Great day loved everything Robin friendly and informative
Posted 1 month ago
My tour guide Robin was a very good tour guide! Always some interesting information about the places and arround. The atmosphäre in our group was very good, too.
Posted 1 month ago
Bus driver was very friendly, informative and obviously skilled at driving those roads. He’d been doing it for 6 years. It rained for most of our drive BUT we still enjoyed a walk to the lighthouse and the sandhills without rain.
Posted 1 month ago
My husband and I took the Cape Reinga ,Sand dunes,ninety mile beach tour.We also saw wild horses, dug for PiPi and had divine fish and chips . The tours are small ; max 10 people. The day is long( about 11 hrs) but it didn't feel like it with the excellent Robin as our guide. He has years of experience and we felt like we learnt so much as well as having fun. He is a real asset! I would not hesitate to recommend this tour. Excellent value.
Posted 1 month ago
It 's amazing. My daughter and I had a very marvelous trip to Cape Reinga. The driver is very experinced and professional in introducing the scenic spots and local customs. Thanks a lot.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the tour, our guide was amazing. So informative and really personable. Loved the smaller tour experience
Posted 1 month ago
Mullarkey Tours is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews