https://musicworldmedia.com/ Reviews

1.73 Rating 40 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend https://musicworldmedia.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://musicworldmedia.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i'm furious. no way ti start without paying, but it was said the app is completely free! outrageous!
Posted 2 months ago
They STOLE MY MONEY!!!! I've chosen a free trial in their edjing app as there was no way to start for free and now the amount IS GONE! There is was no info regarding the fact the free trial is actually paid...
Posted 2 months ago
Looks like there are no rules or restrictions. Maybe that is the reason MWM company is cheating their users without a twinge of conscience. Thank goodness I didn’t follow through with the trial version!
Posted 3 months ago
They took MY MONEY FOR NOTHING!! Their app should be deleted from the app store!! No refunds, no support. Outrageous.
Posted 3 months ago
Just another scamming company. No single free app.
Posted 3 months ago
Bloody hell! They removed this scamming "or continue with a limited version" button and you can't access the app for free AT ALLLLLL
Posted 3 months ago
I've spent about 10 minutes to understand the way of closing awful subscription banner in their edjing app I swear this is the worst djing app ever!
Posted 4 months ago
Not that good. I tried several apps by them but all of them are paid. And yes, there are no refunds.
Posted 4 months ago
Hope you won't install their app, 'cause all of them are a pure scam!
Posted 4 months ago
Look, I will give this company 2 stars only for their design, 'cause all their models of using apps are completely fraudulent. Period.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello! Well, I downloaded their “free” app and quickly deleted it. I don’t mind paying a little for an app, Just wanted to let you know that this djing app app is a scam and I read the reviews of many saying the same thing. Thank goodness I didn’t follow through with the trial version!
Posted 4 months ago
Fun games, cool!
Posted 4 months ago
Is there a way to start without paying? Can't find it.
Posted 4 months ago
Hey wow, not a bad app, really, but it was too hard o understand how to close the banner. It should be easier.
Posted 4 months ago
ZERO STARS!! 'trial' and 'or continue with a limited version' make their games unplayable.
Posted 4 months ago
This developer has no useful apps. Do not waste your time.
Posted 4 months ago
Misleading djing app.
Posted 4 months ago
I truly believe the edjing app is not bad. But its banner is awful.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello! Their djing app charged me TWICE! Do not download!
Posted 4 months ago
there are hundreds of negative reviews in the App Store. Everybody has one and only problem - charges for the app due to misleading info. But there is still no fix from the developer. Why???
Posted 4 months ago
https://musicworldmedia.com/ is rated 1.73 based on 40 reviews