https://musicworldmedia.com/ Reviews

1.82 Rating 34 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend https://musicworldmedia.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://musicworldmedia.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've spent about 10 minutes to understand the way of closing awful subscription banner in their edjing app I swear this is the worst djing app ever!
Posted 1 week ago
Not that good. I tried several apps by them but all of them are paid. And yes, there are no refunds.
Posted 1 week ago
Hope you won't install their app, 'cause all of them are a pure scam!
Posted 1 week ago
Look, I will give this company 2 stars only for their design, 'cause all their models of using apps are completely fraudulent. Period.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! Well, I downloaded their “free” app and quickly deleted it. I don’t mind paying a little for an app, Just wanted to let you know that this djing app app is a scam and I read the reviews of many saying the same thing. Thank goodness I didn’t follow through with the trial version!
Posted 1 week ago
Fun games, cool!
Posted 1 week ago
Is there a way to start without paying? Can't find it.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey wow, not a bad app, really, but it was too hard o understand how to close the banner. It should be easier.
Posted 1 week ago
ZERO STARS!! 'trial' and 'or continue with a limited version' make their games unplayable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This developer has no useful apps. Do not waste your time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Misleading djing app.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I truly believe the edjing app is not bad. But its banner is awful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello! Their djing app charged me TWICE! Do not download!
Posted 2 weeks ago
there are hundreds of negative reviews in the App Store. Everybody has one and only problem - charges for the app due to misleading info. But there is still no fix from the developer. Why???
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dissatisfied with their business model
Posted 2 weeks ago
if it was possible to give 0 stars, I would.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi everyone! Do not recommend any of their apps, all of them work only with a subscription. Why on earth?
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outrageous. This is the first time I've seen such impudent developers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Frankly speaking, nothing special. Just another mediocre developer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Hate their edjing app! It has no option to start for free! Only an option to start a trial
Posted 2 weeks ago
https://musicworldmedia.com/ is rated 1.82 based on 34 reviews