My Party Holiday Reviews

4.76 Rating 17 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend My Party Holiday
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how My Party Holiday made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Booked on for maga in 2021! Hopefully all this is over by then and we can all live life to the max again! Went maga in 2019 and was the best year of my life by far get me on that plane 😭😭
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing can’t wait for all 2021 events
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing customer service cant wait for next year!
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing staff, amazing prices, even better experience! Massive thanks to all the reps for making my 25th so amazing!
Posted 7 months ago
My party holiday provided us with the best holiday experience from start to finish. Absolutely loved every minute of it. The events are class.
Posted 7 months ago
My party holiday made our holiday a great one, organized, professional and all round great people, 100% recommended
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you to my party holiday for making my holiday a blast...had a great time and will definitely book through them in the future , recommend
Posted 7 months ago
My party holiday provided us with the ultimate holiday experience and would definitely recommend
Posted 7 months ago
My party holiday provided us with the ultimate holiday experience and would 100% recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Prices are best on the island. Customer service is amazing. Definitely coming back next year. Thanks again!
Posted 7 months ago
Can’t wait for next years great events
Posted 7 months ago
Can’t wait for next years great events
Posted 7 months ago
Really hoping 2021 goes ahead because 2019 was the best year of my life, had the best holiday and met some great people, these guys really interact with their customers and make you feel welcome. Would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Hoping so much that 2021 goes ahead because 2019 was the best year of my life, had a class holiday and know these guys pretty well now , they really interact with us customers and make us feel at home.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing holiday! The reps were super friendly and we loved every event! Saved us so much money too! Definitely recommend and will be using again!
Posted 9 months ago
Great events at reasonable prices 👍 definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Fingers crossed we can fly soon! Spoke to a rep today who didn’t really have answers yet, waiting to hear more! Good service but so frustrating want to get to Malia so bad 😩😩❤️
Posted 1 year ago
News of travel ban being lifted got me excited earlier but spoke to a rep today on the phone who said they still don’t know if they’ll be allowed to run their events :( waiting on government confirmation. Lovely guy though :)
Posted 1 year ago
My Party Holiday is rated 4.76 based on 17 reviews