My Driving Test Cancellations Reviews

4.77 Rating 61 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My Driving Test Cancellations
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how My Driving Test Cancellations made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Do not use this service.
They do not respond to any contact and have completely ignored my requests for information and help. I have repeatedly asked for assistance on the account, but nothing. The bot has booked me onto a test - which was already available on the DVLA website - but which I could not make. I have had to rebook each time. There has been no help, nothing. This is a complete rip off and needless to say no 'real' person to sort this out.
Absolutely disgusted. To repeat: DO NOT USE.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there! I can see you have chosen automatic booking for the dates up to 8th of November, so the system booked you for the 5th of November since this dated matched your date & time preferences. You have an option to set up date ranges when you CAN take your test as many as you need. I can also see that the expanded reply was sent to your original inquiry within a day.
Posted 1 year ago
very handy service and definitely worth the money
Posted 1 year ago
Helped to find a test within just 2 weeks! The support team were very nice to me as well, when I've added the wrong test centre! I received few options for the wrong centre and after noticing that i've made a mistake I have contacted support via the email. The response was within few minutes, they have changed the centre for me and also suggested to add morning time option to increase my chances! Appreciate their help very much!
Posted 1 year ago
They managed to get me 6 cancellations all within short period of time! I think it is very impressive! Especially after I've used the similar website and they haven't found me anything at all! I would highly recommend this particular website to anyone!
Posted 1 year ago
Found perfect date for me, good service!
Posted 1 year ago
great way to get early test dates without the extra hassle
Posted 1 year ago
extremely helpful service
Posted 1 year ago
Really helped me to get my test passed much sooner! And the cost is very reasonable . Thank You
Posted 1 year ago
good service for reasonable price, well done
Posted 1 year ago
All I can say about this website, it is simply AMAZING!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Good communication, they do what they promise!
Posted 1 year ago
I am very impressed, quick option to get a new test date. Would recommend using it to anyone who looking to book a new date ASAP.
Posted 1 year ago
Booked my test for the next week! My original appointment was almost in 2 months! Thank you guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
surely the best website that you can use for this purpose.
Posted 1 year ago
very good
super
cool
good
Posted 1 year ago
totally satisfied with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service! Worth paying! They found many cancellation dates in a short period of time. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service! Worth paying! They found many cancellation dates in a short period of time. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Very attentive support team! Helped me a lot!
Posted 1 year ago
My Driving Test Cancellations is rated 4.77 based on 61 reviews