Mymoneycomparison.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 6 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mymoneycomparison.com
Read Mymoneycomparison.com Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

cs@mymoneycomparison.com

Location:

27 Old Gloucester Street
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mymoneycomparison.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was made redundant on the back of Covid and applied to become a courier due to the demand for home deliveries. Being self employed, one of the other drivers recommended MyMoneyComparison for my courier insurance. Can't recommend them enough, got covered, and started work the same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, easy to use and saved over £160 on my new car insurance, was unexpected but surprising to find a better price from a smaller comparison website. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Received a quote for my motorhome insurance, received a good price saving £200 on the previous years policy with free breakdown cover, thank you Lester and Mary.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mymoneycomparison saved me over £450 on my car Insurance renewal. I will definitely be using this site again when my house insurance is due.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Saved money on my car insurance compared to my renewal price, more than happy with the price and service I received, I never heard of the website until I had seen an advert on facebook, worth a click, easy to use and many products to compare, I usually use moneysupermarket but lately finding better deals on the small comparison websites.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent found this little comparison website and have just save £567.34 on my duel fuel bills, never switched before, compared a few of the larger websites and some of the smaller ones, but was surprised to find the largest saving with mymoneycomparison who is a small company. All I can say is shop around the best deal isn't also with the larger companies as I have had just found out. Very Happy :) Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback Claire, we are happy we could help you save you money as this is mymoneycomparisons main aim. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Mymoneycomparison.com is rated 5.00 based on 6 reviews