myotaut.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend myotaut.com

Write Your review

Tell us how myotaut.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been using It for 3 days and my hubby already noticed a difference the only thing I didn’t like is the buring when you first rub it on your outter lips but my walls have definitely gotten tighten and my lips have gotten smaller it’s so pretty now
Posted 1 month ago
My walls are fine and one astonishing thing happened the skin tone is getting lighter too. A yay pull giggling feeling for me.
Posted 6 months ago
The loose vagina was not only the problem it used to remain very dry even during sex I used to face issues. It cured both. And now I am not using it gave used one whole bottle and everything is fine now and it been more than a month.
Posted 6 months ago
My mom ordered it as I was having loose vagina issues after delivery not only me she used it too. And I understood mine but she was also satisfied with the work of the serum.
Posted 6 months ago
It even keeps the area clean and hygienic it not only made my lips tight again but also solved rashes like problems too.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic results I stopped having proper orgasm after using it things are bombing again. And nights and days all are hot.
Posted 6 months ago
Can anyone suggest some other natural product like this one cause I bought it online and my friend lives in a place where she is not accessible online...... so a product which can be found in medical stores.
Posted 6 months ago
Soon I came to know one day that the lips of my vagina are not loose anymore and I am grateful to Myotaut for that.
Posted 6 months ago
Good product and its safe to use have used it 3 to 5 times a year and it works great for me and I haven't suffered from single suffering...
Posted 6 months ago
At the age of 51, I didn't think such things will work on my body but it did so not only of my age people I will suggest to all those who after delivery and other issues having people related to the vagina use it.
Posted 6 months ago
Should I use it quite frequently cause I don't want that life back where I have to be conscious......?
Posted 7 months ago
I used to exercise for a year as my doctor told me too I don't have a fat belly now that's what good happened, then I tried this for a week and it did work in a week only.
Posted 7 months ago
My sex life is again great now many don't feel comfortable to share but if someone is reading this and has a need to.... you know what I mean then this serum is the answer.
Posted 7 months ago
Some say the smell is good cause it smells like herbal but I would have loved if it was free from any kind of smell. The rest works too well.
Posted 7 months ago
No more running to the washroom quite often this product gave back my normal life. I am astonished by its effects.
Posted 7 months ago
I had to do an operation, long story but I was facing urinary problems later I came to know my muscles were not strong enough to hold the pressure which was a new headache for me but this headache solved after I started using myotaut.
Posted 8 months ago
All moms can understand that after an age loose vaginal wall issue is very common so I have tried it and how helpful is it it's hard to explain, just use it once it would be very helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
Nothing more surprising ever happened with me as I felt after applying Myotaut serum. Not only me but my husband is also loving the change or should I say the old but very new me again. It smells good to not like other medicine like smell.
Posted 8 months ago
After giving birth to my second child I was having loose vagina issues. I was not having enough money to get a costly treatment so I searched a lot for a good product and I came up with Myotaut serum. And well what can I say about myself I did a great choice. It's funny to say but I was feeling like a virgin again.
Posted 8 months ago
It looks weird, and clear but works great.
Posted 8 months ago
myotaut.com is rated 4.75 based on 20 reviews