My SOS Family Reviews

4.94 Rating 35 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My SOS Family
438 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
34 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
34 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
45 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
56 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
35 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
39 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
35 Review Views
04AM
4AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact My SOS Family?
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 397 8850

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My SOS Family made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Watching HSN I saw this service and added it my phone. My family and I have extra protection and it saved us money."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Are you My SOS Family? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"my father did not want this service but we insisted as he lives on his own he fell last week and used the app and is happy to use it again now please can you allow messages to be sent in Spanish con gracias anticipadas"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Got a hand-me-down iPhone from my daughter. with this app added. I don't do reviews, when my daughter was sent a link to review, she asked me to say what i thought ; I like the app well designed for people like me who find it hard navigating smartphones its easy to use and call for help. Lilly"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We loved the simplicity of this service, on my fathers cordless phone we attached a lanyard, then added the my sos family speed dial number to 5 keys so dad can press any phone button and it works its as simple as that."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My mother bought an Amazon Echo from QVC. I set it up for her and she's been happier, she talks to it like a friend and asks the weather, plays trivia games, listens to the radio. Last week she fell and would have been on the floor for hours if it wasn't for the free Gift card for My SOS Family skill that QVC sent her with the echo. Luckily we wrote "Alexa Start My SOS Family" on a post-it and stuck it on the echo. Thank you QVC and My SOS Family."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great App, my auntie uses this I think it's a great innovation. I will be recommending this to help a lot more people."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"What a fantastic app. It was easy to set-up, amazing tool for my daughter who has special needs but wants independence. I will certainly be recommending this to my friends and to my daughters disability social worker who I'm sure would find it extrememly useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Such a brilliant application. We use it for my elderly mother, who occasionally is alone at home. I don't understand why it's not more well known & used by Social Services, I'm sure it'll save a lot of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It is good because it is moving with the times in terms of technology. It also allows people safety when they are living independently but have gone outside of the house. Peace of mind for the elderly and their relatives."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My SOS Family was straight forward to set up and we use it for our daughter who travels to school by train. Easy to use and I can check where she is giving peace of mind. Very happy with this App."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This App is amazing, very useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I thing this is a great App. It’s really good to have when you have vulnerable relatives."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"It's marvelous"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I would highly recommend this product for the elderly, easy to use, just press of a button alerts family/friends when in distress. Well done, great concept My SOS Family!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I use Mysosfamily for my 10year old daughter and my elderly mum. My daughter as she's getting ready for secondary school so she's walking home from school alone. My mum is housebound, hates mobile phones so she has Alexa echo and we've printed the words for her to use so she is not flusted if she has to use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"As a window cleaner i work alone often in high and potentially dangerous places. it gives me great peace of mind to be able to set the timer on My SOS Family so if anything happens my workmate will be notified. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"informative app to better understand services provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Extremely useful app which will definitely help the vulnerable and give peace of mind to their families. Affordable, practical & highly versatile."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great app!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Had this up and running within a day and now have peace of mind and feel reassured that my grandmother has an efficient alarm system. I always worried in case she had a fall, and now have a huge sense of relief!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My SOS Family is rated 4.94 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support