nadex.com Reviews

2.10 Rating 10 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend nadex.com

Write Your review

Tell us how nadex.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It actually hurts and bring  tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by  BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually know how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I've had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTIONS OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I'm willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme of Fake Hackers impersonating our organization I'm taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an Experienced  Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who's professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services.  CONTACT EMAIL OR SKYPE -  HACKETHICS008 @ GMAIL . COM
Posted 3 months ago
It actually hurts and bring  tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by  BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually know how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I've had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTIONS OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I'm willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme of Fake Hackers impersonating our organization I'm taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an Experienced  Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who's professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services.  CONTACT EMAIL OR SKYPE -  HACKETHICS008 GMAIL . COM
Posted 3 months ago
I recovered my money from the broker with the help of a good friend that referred me to Mr Bart Kasch. I contacted him and he got back my $87000 from them and i have been in contact with him ever since. Reach him at BartKasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com
Posted 3 months ago
nadex is a fraudulent platform that lures your money away from you by telling you to invest and later deny you access once they notice the investment as started yielding profit .i was able to get my funds back through the help of stevenmiller @ consultant,com
Posted 5 months ago
Investment fraud is growing hugely and I advice the public to stay away from these fraudulent companies. For those who are victims to these scams like myself, I strongly recommend you to approach an Ethical Hacker. I invested $250000 and was unable to get my hard earn money back from an unregulated company that kept demanding for more deposits. (WOLFPACKHACKERS . C O M) has successfully recovered investment for their clients. I have hired them as well and they did not disappoint, they recovered all of my money. You can reach out to them also, good luck.
Posted 5 months ago
This my experience too with scammers but thank to bitcoin day trader Mr Ben is talking about .I invested 90% of my money on binary options and bitcoin with the mindset of getting it multiplied and enjoying a better retirement life. It was sweet and smooth from the start, withdrawals were easy and consistent until it gets to a point I started to be denied withdrawals and that's was how I lost all money, I couldn't get my investment amount back not to talk of bonuses. I contacted several lawyers but it was all a waste of time and money, they couldn't render an inch of help. God so good to my old self and family , I later met with a certified bitcoin binary options recovery expert that helped me recover my money from the brokers and all I paid him was 5% of the amount that he helped me recover.benwalker278 {@}gmail.com
Posted 7 months ago
I am a senior citizen and have worked hard all my life and save some money. It all started when I initially deposited EUR 10000. Not a very big amount. My manager explained to me that in order to get decent returns I will have to add more to the existing amount. I went for his words and added more amount. I won few trades and also lost some. Again manager told me to add more amounts which I did as I was winning few trades. I told him I wish to withdraw the entire amount that I have invested leaving only my profit in my account and applied for it. Within few days manager informed that because of the mistake of the analyst I have lost money. The manager started ignoring me and withdrawals are yet to come. Thanks to RECOVER EXPERTS they helped me recovery most of my lost funds, you can contact RECOVERY EXPERTS via google mail and share the testimony they shouldn’t keep ripping people off.
(Recoveryexperts0@gmail) is their mail.
Posted 8 months ago
It has been hard losing a lot of money to Binary Options and Cryptocurrency Trading, my money has now been recovered thanks to a Recovery Pro. You can reach me to share my experience. MAGGIEALDER12 at gmail dot com
Posted 8 months ago
Becareful and stay away from binary trading if you do not know of a way to get your investments back after losing it, tried different recovery service providers and at the end i lost more than i invested, but at investsmentrefunds, they can help you trade and still help you recover your investments from the broker you lost to, this i show i get my investments back so i have no worries because at Admin @ investsmentrefunds.com, they have your back and make sure you never lose again.
Posted 1 year ago
i invested thousands of dollars in this trading, i was able to stacked up for a while untill all was wiped out clean by this site by vehemently refusing to hand over my wins to me. This went on for few months untill I was introduced to INFO@BINARYFINANCE DOT TECH whom I contacted via mail and he helped me recover my lost funds
Posted 1 year ago
nadex.com is rated 2.10 based on 10 reviews